THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,401 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Kyle from Desert Hot Springs, CA 
Nov 5 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Subhumans -Internal Riot (old) CD
Click for more info

Subhumans
Internal Riot (old) CD

This CD is badass, Subhumans are 1 of my fav all time bands and its great to see they havent lost there edge. You need to have a bonfire with your fall out boy, taking back sunday shit and buy some real punk like this!

Kyle from Desert Hot Springs, CA 
Aug 22 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Youth Brigade -A Best Of Youth Brigade (Import) CD
Click for more info

Youth Brigade
A Best Of Youth Brigade (Import) CD

This is probably the most original 80's hardcore bands i've ever heard, this is really good stuff any punk should buy it

best songs: fight to unite, sink with california, and all style no substance

Kyle from Desert Hot Springs, CA 
Aug 22 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
30footFALL -Ever Revolving, Never Evolving CD
Click for more info

30footFALL
Ever Revolving, Never Evolving CD

Really good fast semi-poppy punk this is probably now one of my top ten cds if you like NOFX, Lagwagon or the descendents pick this up

top songs:better off dead,locash, and opposite day

Kyle from Desert Hot Springs, CA 
Aug 22 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
A Global Threat -Earache/Pass The Time CD
Click for more info

A Global Threat
Earache/Pass The Time CD

This is pretty good, not as good as when Mark Unseen was the singer, the band started playing more like 80's hardcore rather than streetpunk, which isnt bad but I like the older stuff better

Kyle from Desert Hot Springs, CA 
Aug 22 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Black Flag -First Four Years CD
Click for more info

Black Flag
First Four Years CD

This is black flags best stuff for sure(henry rollins ruined this band) This is an essential punk rock cd in my opinion

Kyle from Desert Hot Springs, CA 
Aug 22 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cheifs -Holly-West Crisis CD
Click for more info

Cheifs
Holly-West Crisis CD

Wow This is badass! I cant believe this band is not as popular as black flag or the adolescents because they are just as good so if that kinda music is your style then you definitely need to buy this now! best songs: Holy west crisis,liberty,and riot squad

Kyle from Desert Hot Springs, CA 
Aug 22 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Good Riddance -My Republic CD
Click for more info

Good Riddance
My Republic CD

I thought this cd had a lot of great songs but I think the order kinda kills the energy, because it starts out great with out of mind, but then texas is kinda slow and boring, but still some good melodic hardcore punk rock good riddance style

Kyle from Desert Hot Springs, CA 
Aug 22 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
New York Dolls -One Day It Will Please Us To Remember Even This CD/DVD
Click for more info

New York Dolls
One Day It Will Please Us To Remember Even This CD/DVD

This is really cool to see this band come out some 30 years later to make another kick ass cd, it doesnt really have the same energy as the early stuff, but I still really like it any one who has heard their old stuff will like this

favorit song is probably punishing world

Kyle from Desert Hot Springs, CA 
Aug 22 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Casualties -Under Attack CD
Click for more info

Casualties
Under Attack CD

I just got this cd today and I already love it, not their best cd but better then a lot of other "punk", this is pretty much 80's hardcore punk mixed with streetpunk

top songs:system failed us again,no solution-no control, and V.I.P.

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.