THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,715 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Ben from Leduc, AB Canada 
Sep 5 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Circa Survive -Juturna CD
Click for more info

Circa Survive
Juturna CD

i thought that this cd was absolutely amazing. no, it doesn't sound like saosin, but that shouldn't stop you from buying this if you're in for something different. the vocals are fantastic. sounds like: saosin took some downers and then got in a car crash with the mars volta.

Ben from Leduc, AB Canada 
Aug 14 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Jimmy Eat World -Static Prevails CD
Click for more info

Jimmy Eat World
Static Prevails CD

this album jimmy eat world is beginning to change. They are just in between their punk and pop sounds. Great album, my favourate album so far from this band.

Ben from Leduc, AB Canada 
Aug 14 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Drive By Punch -Dear Flannagan CD
Click for more info

Drive By Punch
Dear Flannagan CD

This is a local band in my area. They have been around for a while, but I never got around to buying their records. This one is alright, but i don't like it as much as A Good Start To a Bad Day. The hidden track is hilarious, and ten or twelve is an amazing track.

Ben from Leduc, AB Canada 
Aug 14 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Foxy Shazam -Flamingo Trigger CD
Click for more info

Foxy Shazam
Flamingo Trigger CD

If you like the Blood Brothers, Billy Talent, The Hives..Then I'm pretty sure you'd like this. Amazing record. Fun, Loud songs, but it does lack a little bit...they could've been a little more creative.

Ben from Leduc, AB Canada 
Aug 14 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blood Brothers -March On Electric Children CD
Click for more info

Blood Brothers
March On Electric Children CD

My favourate Blodd Brothers album. Still has that raw sound that i love about this band. If you like anything raw punk- weird-beats-screamo-in-your-face-happy-hardcore type of music, then this is for you. I can listen to this album over and over again. I also recommend "this aldultery is ripe" by the same band.

Ben from Leduc, AB Canada 
Aug 14 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Wilhelm Scream -Diver 7

A Wilhelm Scream
Diver 7"

These are by far the best two songs ever written by a wilhelm scream so far! i can't wait for the new album. This 7" is amazing. Definately worth your hard earned cash!

Ben from Leduc, AB Canada 
Aug 14 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
A Wilhelm Scream -Benefits Of Thinking Outloud CD
Click for more info

A Wilhelm Scream
Benefits Of Thinking Outloud CD

I like this cd, but it didn't do for me what the other smackin' isaiah and A wilhelm scream albums did. It does have that raw punk sound that i like..but something about it..right in the middle of their good and bad...alot of tracks seemed to be just fillers.

Ben from Leduc, AB Canada 
Aug 14 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Wilhelm Scream -Mute Print CD
Click for more info

A Wilhelm Scream
Mute Print CD

This is my favourate album by A Wilhelm Scream. Alot of great lyrics, artwork that makes you think...The best cd to blast as loud as your speakers will allow. My favourate tracks are The Rip, Brand New Me Same Shitty You and Anchor End. If you have any other albums by this band I highly recomend you add this one to your collection.

Ben from Leduc, AB Canada 
Aug 14 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
A Wilhelm Scream -Ruiner CD
Click for more info

A Wilhelm Scream
Ruiner CD

This is A Wilhelm Scream's most polished sounding record yet. I like it, but not as much as mute print. I reccomend this cd if you like any of the previous record under the name "a wilhelm scream", but don't expect it to sound like Smackin' Isaiah, they have grown alot since then.

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.