THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,681 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 22 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Dustin from Pascoag, RI 
Dec 26 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ben Weasel -Like Hell Book
Click for more info

Ben Weasel
Like Hell Book

Ben Weasel is the straight up fucking man! I got this book for christmas. 3 hours later, i was finished with it. Easy read,each story transitions into the others well. Tough to put down

Dustin from Boston, MA 
Oct 26 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Street Dogs -Fading American Dream CD/DVD
Click for more info

Street Dogs
Fading American Dream CD/DVD

in my opinion. this album tops Savin Hill and Back to The World immensely. Their isnt a song on here that I skip. The overall catchiness in the songs and the hooks are awesome make ya wanna pump your first and sing along. Great album. Great Job Mike and Co.

Dustin from Pascoag, RI 
Aug 11 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Left Alone -Dead American Radio CD
Click for more info

Left Alone
Dead American Radio CD

I was a huge fan of Lonely Starts and Broken Hearts. Upon first listen, i was a lil dissapointed with this release. Less punk, and more ska/rockabilly/western stuff. After further listens, it grew on me. It may be less punk, but the ska/rockabilly/country tunes are pretty sweet. any punk fan would enjoy this

Dustin from Pascoag, RI 
Mar 2 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Punk Rock Mix Tape 2006 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Punk Rock Mix Tape 2006 CD

a pretty good compilaton release. Some good stuff from such bands as The Aquabats, Big D, Whole Wheat Bread, Suicide Machines, A Wilhelm Scream, Against All Authority, Teenage Bottlerocket. The only complaint I have is that there is no new or unreleased or rare stuff on here.

Dustin from Pascoag, RI 
Nov 12 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Infamous Jake & The Pinstripe Mafia -This Is The Beginning Of The End CD
Click for more info

Infamous Jake & The Pinstripe Mafia
This Is The Beginning Of The End CD

some good skacore here. I wish i had got to see them live before they broke up. Anyone a fan of hardcore or ska would surely enjoy this.

Dustin from Pascoag, RI 
Nov 12 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Big D And The Kids Table -Salem Girls CD
Click for more info

Big D And The Kids Table
Salem Girls CD

very different stuff from Big D, but its def. good stuff. Not the ususal Ska/punk, but more of an instrumental/dub records. "She's Lovely" is a great acoustic track with ska upstrokes, and the stripped down version is even better. This is either hit or miss for Big D fans, it was a hit for me

Dustin from Pascoag, RI 
Aug 19 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ducky Boys -Three Chords And The Truth CD
Click for more info

Ducky Boys
Three Chords And The Truth CD

This cd is possibley catchiest release i have ever listened to. There is not a bad track on this whole cd. Thank God these guys decided to get back together.

Dustin from Pascoag, RI 
Aug 19 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mike Park -For The Love Of Music CD
Click for more info

Mike Park
For The Love Of Music CD

Mike Park is the man! He never fails to release awesome stuff on Asian Man and his acoustic stuff is fantastic. He tackles serious topics stuff as racism and stereotyping. Evryone who is a fan of catchy acoustic, Mike Park, or supporting people who do great things for the scene, then u should definitely pick this up

Dustin from Pascoag, RI 
May 7 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pietasters -Live At The 9:30 Club DVD
Click for more info

Pietasters
Live At The 9:30 Club DVD

pietasters fuckin rock and this dvd is them at their best. some damn good ska here on this dvd. all ska/pietasters fan need to get this

Dustin from Pascoag, RI 
Nov 26 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rehasher -Off Key Melodies CD
Click for more info

Rehasher
Off Key Melodies CD

Wow, these guys bring back some of the fastest and greatest 3 chord punk that everyone loves. Rog from LTJ is the front man and his voice is just captivating on this record. any punk fan should pick this up

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 22 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.