THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,735 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Trevor from Tucson, AZ 
Aug 10 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bad Brains -Bad Brains (Yellow, Red, or Black Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Bad Brains
Bad Brains (Yellow, Red, or Black Vinyl) LP

classic old school punk from boston. very influential and very important to the punk and positive movemnets. has reggae on it but its fucking essential

Trevor from Tucson, AZ 
Aug 10 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Leftover Crack -Rock The 40 Oz. 7''
Click for more info

Leftover Crack
Rock The 40 Oz. 7''

buy this because its fucking leftover crack. then but their two albums and listen to them over and over again till you go crazy and start killing people

Trevor from Tucson, AZ 
Aug 10 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Minor Threat -First 2 7

Minor Threat
First 2 7"s LP

It aint no fucking negative approach but its fucking minor threat. a must own for new punks. buy it bitch

Trevor from Tucson, AZ 
Aug 10 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Leftover Crack -Fuck World Trade (Rare Alternative Tentacles Pressing) LP
Click for more info

Leftover Crack
Fuck World Trade (Rare Alternative Tentacles Pressing) LP

Dont fuck with leftover crack.. kind of experimental with keyboards and such, and different but fucking amazing

Trevor from Tucson, AZ 
Aug 10 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Reagan Youth -Vol. 2 LP
Click for more info

Reagan Youth
Vol. 2 LP

A continuation of vol 1- alittle heavier but just as amazing. i would buy the first one and then buy this one

Trevor from Tucson, AZ 
Aug 10 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -Nazi Punks Fuck Off! (Free Cloth Patch) 7''
Click for more info

Dead Kennedys
Nazi Punks Fuck Off! (Free Cloth Patch) 7''

It's the fucking Dead Kennedys. You can't buy this and be unpleased. classic punk. get this if youre new into punk

Trevor from Tucson, AZ 
Aug 10 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Caustic Christ -Caustic Christ 7''
Click for more info

Caustic Christ
Caustic Christ 7''

Great hardcore punk. amazing- fast, crazy, loud screaming. gotta love it. buy this and then there album can't relate. wont be let down

Trevor from Tucson, AZ 
Aug 10 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Misfits -Legacy Of Brutality LP
Click for more info

Misfits
Legacy Of Brutality LP

Classic Punk rock'n roll album. it's the fucking misfits. buy this if you are just getting into punk.

Trevor from Tucson, AZ 
Aug 10 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Jerry's Kids -Is This My World? CD
Click for more info

Jerry's Kids
Is This My World? CD

It makes me fucking sick when I see or hear people calling the Exploited and GBH hardcore punk. Fuck them and Fuck the UK. This is fucking straight up hardcore punk. Also buy Gang Green's album Preschool.

Trevor from Tucson, AZ 
Aug 10 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
JFA -We Know You Suck CD
Click for more info

JFA
We Know You Suck CD

One of the best skate punk bands of all time. This CD has all the original JFA songs that you can't find anywhere else. JFA is fucking dope.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.