THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,501 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jacob from Thomson, GA 
Jul 25 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Electric Frankenstein -I'm Not Your Nothing 7

Electric Frankenstein
I'm Not Your Nothing 7"

Great 7-inch to add to your collection. Mine was purplish/pinkish clear colored. I can't think of anything else to put...

Jacob from Thomson, GA 
Jul 25 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
MDC With Pig Champion -I Don't Want To Hurt You Dude 7

MDC With Pig Champion
I Don't Want To Hurt You Dude 7"

If you like MDC...You'll like this. Since theres no track listing on here...I'll tell you that. A side-I Don't Want To Hurt You Dude, I Just Want My Shit Back B side- Dark Clouds

Jacob from Thomson, GA 
Jul 25 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Zounds -Curse of Zounds! CD
Click for more info

Zounds
Curse of Zounds! CD

Very calm punk. Most of the songs are very good. Two of them have keyboards, True Love and Dancing, and they're probably the worst songs on the CD.

Jacob from Thomson, GA 
Jul 25 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Big Boys -Fat Elvis CD
Click for more info

Big Boys
Fat Elvis CD

AWESOME cd! Some of the songs are funkish but with punk aspects. Some are straight ahead, fast, hardcore punk. You can't go wrong with the Big Boys.

Jacob from Thomson, GA 
Jul 25 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Propagandhi -Less Talk, More Rock CD
Click for more info

Propagandhi
Less Talk, More Rock CD

Great cd! If you liked How to Clean Everything, then you'll like this too. Best song is Refusing to Be a Man.

Jacob from Thomson, GA 
Jul 25 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Rudimentary Peni -Cacophony CD
Click for more info

Rudimentary Peni
Cacophony CD

Not as bad as the below review says. Some of the "songs" are just different sound clips. But some of the songs are good, like The Horrors in the Museum and the instrumental, The Evil Clergyman.

Jacob from Thomson, GA 
Jul 25 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Kraut -Complete Studio Recordings CD
Click for more info

Kraut
Complete Studio Recordings CD

Pretty good...generic early 80s punk. Reminds me of alot of British stuff. To me, the best song is Sell Out or Pyramids.

Jacob from Thomson, GA 
May 4 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Angry Samoans -Unboxed Set CD
Click for more info

Angry Samoans
Unboxed Set CD

Good CD. The first two Cds on THIS cd are the best. The two after that are alot slower, but not so bad. This is definitley what to get if you want pretty much all the Angry Samoans material you're gunna need.

Jacob from Thomson, GA 
Mar 18 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rudimentary Peni -Death Church CD
Click for more info

Rudimentary Peni
Death Church CD

Awesome CD! Very unique. A little Better and a little longer than EPs of RP, so if you had a choice, I'd say get this one. When You Are a Martian Church and Nothing But a Nightmare are two of the best songs Ive heard in a while.

Jacob from Thomson, GA 
Mar 18 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Rudimentary Peni -Eps Of RP CD
Click for more info

Rudimentary Peni
Eps Of RP CD

Great CD. I got this and Death Church, and I'd have to say I like Death Church more, but this is still great. Not very long, but hey, what can you expect from Rudimentary Peni.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.