THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 56,269 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 22 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Rita from Rio Rancho, NM 
Aug 5 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Lower Class Brats -Plot Sickens CD
Click for more info

Lower Class Brats
Plot Sickens CD

fuck yeah lowe class brats! i think there older stuff is way better though but everyone seems to like this one but id go with rather be hated over this one, still great cd and the rule live

Rita from Rio Rancho, NM 
Aug 5 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Crass -Christ The Album CD
Click for more info

Crass
Christ The Album CD

Crass has gotta be one of the best lyrical bands of all time in my opinion, godamn buy this shit the only thing that sucks is that ther is a lot of intro stuff before each song. yeah great cd but there are alot of songs that i think kinda suck. get feeding of the 5000 first. Have A Nice DAy, Its the greatest working class rip-off, and Rival Tribal Reel rebel are the best songs

Rita from Rio Rancho, NM 
Jul 23 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -Nazi Punks Fuck Off! (Free Cloth Patch) 7

Dead Kennedys
Nazi Punks Fuck Off! (Free Cloth Patch) 7"

gadmanit why the hell do yo unot ahve this? the other song moral majoruty is really smart and good to. one of the best 7; ever get this shit. and yeah it comes with a nazi punks fuck off armband

Rita from Rio Rancho, NM 
Jul 23 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Virus -Nowhere To Hide (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Virus
Nowhere To Hide (Reissue) CD

pretty good, a loved it at first but after awhile it got really old so thats why i give it a 3. still very good my favorite songs were So long, heroes,rats in the city and no one can save you i would suggest getting this.

Rita from Rio Rancho, NM 
Jun 28 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Toxic Narcotic/Unseen -Boston's Finest Split 7

Toxic Narcotic/Unseen
Boston's Finest Split 7"

this is ok, the unseen have put out much better stuff but still the split thing is cool to, the unseen songs are better than toxic narcotic on this 7' to

Rita from Rio Rancho, NM 
Jun 28 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Street Brats -Short Fused Street Punk 7

Street Brats
Short Fused Street Punk 7"

i dont know i was gonna kinda dissapointed when i heard this, the songs are ok but not as good as they were hyped up as, good for street brats fans definetely plus it comes on really cool wax

Rita from Rio Rancho, NM 
Jun 28 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
NOFX -The Decline LP
Click for more info

NOFX
The Decline LP

this is pretty good, one of the best things NOFX has put out i think. its real cool how its on vinyl but i wouldnt really suggest getting this as a CD

Rita from Rio Rancho, NM 
Jun 14 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Subhumans -Day The Country Died CD
Click for more info

Subhumans
Day The Country Died CD

this is a really good record, Subhumans are fucking great buy this if your into crass or anything else similar or just any 80's punk in the first place. all the songs are great except about 3 i didnt care to much about

Rita from Rio Rancho, NM 
Mar 20 2006 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -For Blood And Empire CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
For Blood And Empire CD

sean not rita really this cd is actually prett good a deserves 4 stars, but it really dosent compare to die for the government at all, die for the government was actually a good cd and i thought anti-flag was cool on that one, but mobilize and such later cd's suck ass so much that i see why so many peole diss on anti-flag, but the truthful opinion of mine is that this is definetley there best CD. And for all you who call Anti-Flag a sell out band and call them hypocrytical and what not, think of this, this cd came with a free stencil to make your own t-shirt or wnything, if they really just want your money wouldnt they try to convince you to buy something of theres instead of promoting little bit of DIY ethics? And saying bull shit like they dont do anything to change any of this, they just write songs and leave the work to other people, no! thats not what they do, do a little damn research and see about the military free zone thing, the protests they participate in and causes they stick up for! Dont let these little kids on all there daddys computers who will just be working for the cimpany after they finish sschool dictate what you think of a band, if you like Anti-Flag like them, if you dont, then DONT! but do not let thses silly little kids talk shit behind there computer screens and let them tell YOU about Anti-FLag, last time i checked punk was thinking for yourself.

Rita from Rio Rancho, NM 
Mar 12 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Unseen -State Of Discontent CD
Click for more info

Unseen
State Of Discontent CD

This CD was ok, not near as good as Lower Class Crucifiction, the recording of Marks voice is different than the other CD's, but it was still pretty ok, i would get another Unseen album first

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 22 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.