THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 56,278 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jared from Houston, TX 
Jun 30 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Aggrolites -Aggrolites CD
Click for more info

Aggrolites
Aggrolites CD

this has got some serious soul. for a white guy to summon james brown and wilson pickett, and actually pull it off, is impressive. good skinhead reggae.

Jared from Houston, TX 
Jun 30 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Slackers -Peculiar CD
Click for more info

Slackers
Peculiar CD

not my favorite slackers cd, but really, these guys can do no wrong. some of the tracks have already been put out too.

Jared from Houston, TX 
Jun 30 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Blitz -Hits CD
Click for more info

Blitz
Hits CD

pretty standard blitz here. it's got most of the good tracks, but a few not so good. still a good buy though. maybe i'll say the word good one more time.

Jared from Houston, TX 
Mar 20 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Slackers -Live At Ernesto's CD
Click for more info

Slackers
Live At Ernesto's CD

Oh yeah! Another badasssss release from the Slack! These guys rule in the studio and on stage. Vic's voice is as smooth as a pimp's backhand! Lot's of classic tracks. You need this!

Jared from Houston, TX 
Mar 20 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cock Sparrer -Shock Troops (Re-issue) CD
Click for more info

Cock Sparrer
Shock Troops (Re-issue) CD

5 fuckin stars! This was a great release from a great band that deserve way more recognition. Cock Sparrer...Shock Troops....Do it!

Jared from Houston, TX 
Mar 20 2006 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Blood For Blood -Livin' In Exile CD
Click for more info

Blood For Blood
Livin' In Exile CD

This was an ok EP. I haven't heard too much from this band. I understand that being "White Trash" is what these dudes are about, but maybe they could find something else to sing about in all their songs besides that.

Jared from Houston, TX 
Mar 20 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Ducky Boys -No Gettin' Out CD
Click for more info

Ducky Boys
No Gettin' Out CD

I'll agree with other reviewers that this is not their best material, but most bands get better with time, and this was their first LP. That being said, i still think this is a good cd. Stand out tracks include-Pride, Get outta the way, and White Slum.

Jared from Houston, TX 
Mar 20 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Clit 45 -Self Hate Crimes CD
Click for more info

Clit 45
Self Hate Crimes CD

Good CD overall, but nothing too original here. Fans of the Adolescents and the Germs will dig this.

Jared from Houston, TX 
Mar 20 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Street Brats -See You At The Bottom CD
Click for more info

Street Brats
See You At The Bottom CD

I really liked this CD. The tracks are very catchy. The singer pulls off a pretty good Paul Westerberg, which is a good thing in my opinion. Buy it!

Jared from Houston, TX 
Mar 20 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Cranked Up! -This Is A Weapon CD
Click for more info

Cranked Up!
This Is A Weapon CD

This is a pretty good street punk record. Good guitar and strong bass mixed with gritty vox. In the liner notes, singer Pat Society cites his inspiration for each song. I thought that was a nice touch. I'm willing to bet these guys shred live too.

Jared Houston, TX USA

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.