THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,499 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jason from Colorado Springs, CO 
May 9 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Jawbreaker -24 Hour Revenge Therapy LP
Click for more info

Jawbreaker
24 Hour Revenge Therapy LP

Boxcar. That is all you really need to know. Everyone you know already loves this album, so just buy it and shut up.

Jason from Colorado Springs, CO 
May 9 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Promise Ring -Very Emergency LP
Click for more info

Promise Ring
Very Emergency LP

Sure this isn't "Nothing Feels Good," but that doesn't mean it isn't a great album. Lots of good songs that no one really understands. Buy this before you buy their first or last albums, but not before "Nothing..."

Jason from Colorado Springs, CO 
May 9 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
88 Fingers Louie/Kid Dynamite -Split 10

88 Fingers Louie/Kid Dynamite
Split 10"

Kid D. rules, there is no debating this. These are some damn fine songs. I am sure I will eventually turn this thing over and listen to the 88 Fingers stuff, but currently I don't care.

Jason from Colorado Springs, CO 
May 9 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mr. T Experience -Alcatraz LP
Click for more info

Mr. T Experience
Alcatraz LP

Better than anything else they have done. If you disagree you are retarded. I need to write more that that to submit this review, so once again: better than anything else, you are retarded.

Jason from Colorado Springs, CO 
Nov 5 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Jawbreaker -Etc. LP
Click for more info

Jawbreaker
Etc. LP

there is nothing good i can say that people haven't already. i just think it needs more five star reviews.

Jason from Colorado Springs, CO 
Nov 5 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Murder City Devils -Dancin Shoes/Tokyo Gold 7

Murder City Devils
Dancin Shoes/Tokyo Gold 7"

this is worth the couple dollars you have to shell out for it. i am 99.9% sure the song on the second side is called tokyo gold, not go. regardless it is a pretty great song and the version on dancing shoes on this 45 is very rocking. if you are looking for organ music this isn't the record for you though, only straight forward rock here.

Jason from Colorado Springs, CO 
Nov 5 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Murder City Devils -Thelema 10

Murder City Devils
Thelema 10"

why God why? when i first heard this i was thankful that the murder city devils just kept putting out great music (little did i know their days were numbered). if you have any interest in them at all then this needs to be added to your collection. five (?) new songs and '365 days' which was on something that you will never own if you don't already. also the cd version has a pretty cool video on it (flaming drums). great, great, great.

Jason from Colorado Springs, CO 
Nov 5 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bangs -Call And Response 10

Bangs
Call And Response 10"

i really didn't expcet much when i bought this, but good God does this e.p. rule! solid from start to finish, they even cover the undertones (and do a better job of it than the queers). if you are looking for something in the realm of female fronted punk (or just good punk) this is the record for you.

Jason from Anchorage, AK 
Oct 30 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fugazi -Furniture 7

Fugazi
Furniture 7"

WOW! I'm going to shut now and listen to it again. Well I was going to stop there, but since they want more words I guess I will say that my job is very boring and I am stuck here doing this instead of being useful in the world. Thank you for listening.

Jason from Anchorage, AK 
Oct 25 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
All/Descendents -Live + 1 (Double) Split CD
Click for more info

All/Descendents
Live + 1 (Double) Split CD

How can you not love this thing? Just look at all the great songs on these disks. And it is CHEAP! In all reality though, they could have picked a different Descendents show, I saw this tour and they rocked out so much more, better songs, more intensity. The All disk rules. A perfect capper to any good All/Descendents collection.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.