THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,494 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Tyler from Miami, FL 
Jun 19 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
In Reverent Fear -Written In The A.M. CD
Click for more info

In Reverent Fear
Written In The A.M. CD

this cd is awesome. dont listen to the comparisons most people use. this band sounds nothing like from autumn to ashes, who suck horribly. they sound nothing like static lullaby. if you are into spazzy screamo like i have dreams or on the might of princes then youll probably like this. if you like thursday then youll probably like this cause the singer sounds a lot like geoff and some of their songs, and the cd layout, remind me of old thursday.

Tyler from Miami, FL 
Jun 19 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
This Day Forward -In Response CD
Click for more info

This Day Forward
In Response CD

This Day Forward never cease to amaze me. This record is similar to kairos in ways but it is also a lot different. TDF have created a whole new sound, ranging from heavy breakdowns similar to those in kairos and TEOLOW, to beautiful melodic soundscapes which is a relatively new addition to their sound. i would recomend this to anyone who enjoyed their transition from TEOLOW to kairos. The vocals are amazing in this cd. They go from Vadim's soft melodic harmonizing to Mike Shaw's chaotic screams. The bottom line is, if you were into kairos then you'll probably like in response. If you like what Equal Vision puts out then you'll also probably like this. this album rocks.

Tyler from Miami, FL 
Oct 21 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ataris -Blue Skies, Broken Hearts... Next 12 Exits CD
Click for more info

Ataris
Blue Skies, Broken Hearts... Next 12 Exits CD

The Ataris kick my ass. They are so good. This is one of their best CDs aside from Let it Burn. This is a must have for an Ataris fan, and check it out if you want to hear them for a first time. Their new CD is good to, but this is better!

Tyler from Miami, FL 
Oct 21 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Ataris -Anywhere But Here CD
Click for more info

Ataris
Anywhere But Here CD

Pretty good. Definitly more faster than their other stuff, except for Let it Burn. Anywhere But Here is more funny and Happy. this was before they were a 4 peice and they only had 3 members, one of which is still in the band, Kris. But its a good cd, get it if your an Ataris fan, but stick with something like Blue Skies if you want to hear them for the 1st time.

Tyler from Miami, FL 
Oct 21 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rx Bandits -Halfway Between Here and There CD
Click for more info

Rx Bandits
Halfway Between Here and There CD

SOOO GOOOD! RX Bandits are one of the greatest ska bands out there. they combine elements of pop punk, 3rd wave ska, and reggae to create a style of ska that makes u just wanna kick back and be happy. i love this band, also check out Progress, their new CD which is amazing to! BUY IT!!!

Tyler from Miami, FL 
Oct 21 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Junction 18 -This Vicious Cycle CD
Click for more info

Junction 18
This Vicious Cycle CD

Very few pop punk-emo bands come across me that i dont mind listening to. There is almost never one that i like, but this is a band that i love! I can't stand most emo, but this is some goooooood stuff! u must check Junction 18 out cause they are fukin amazing! crisp guitars, great vocals, great lyrics, never gets boring or dull. GET IT!

Tyler from Miami, FL 
Oct 21 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Deviates -Time Is the Distance CD
Click for more info

Deviates
Time Is the Distance CD

The Deviates are probly one of the best punk bands i have heard. They have a style similar to 7 seconds, but more darker and faster. Great CD, listen to it while your skating. If you like fast, aggressive, melodic punk rock then check them out.

Tyler from Miami, FL 
Oct 21 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Edna's Goldfish -Elements Of Transition CD
Click for more info

Edna's Goldfish
Elements Of Transition CD

Pretty good CD, not as good as their other CD, but you can't get that one at Interpunk! Great ska-pop punk and you can even hear touches of emo in it, amazing band. check them out! to bad they broke up =(

Tyler from Miami, FL 
Oct 21 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rufio -Perhaps, I Suppose CD
Click for more info

Rufio
Perhaps, I Suppose CD

Whoaaa, Rufio is fukin good! People that say they sound like NFG are wayyyyy wrong! If there is any band they sound like it would be Strung Out. The guitarists are amazing, the vocals are good and the lyrics aren't to bad, but you dont notice them cause theres so much good stuff going on. If your a fan of Strung Out, Saves The Day, or even the Get Up Kids, get this. In fact just get it regardless of whayt your a fan of and you can't possibly say it sucks.

Tyler from Miami, FL 
Jul 29 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Falling Sickness -Right On Time CD
Click for more info

Falling Sickness
Right On Time CD

Falling Sickness have such a kool style. If The Suicide Machines and The Deviates had sex, out would pop Falling Sickness. They play pop punk with super fast ska cords and sweet guitar riffs thrown in which would make.... Super Fast Ska-Punk With Sweet Riffs thrown in. They sing and scream with funny, catchy lyrics,just the type of stuff u need to get pumped up for a show or anything! BUY THIS CD and you won't regret it!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.