THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,715 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Brandon from Gainesville, TX 
Oct 6 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Falcon -Unicornography CD
Click for more info

Falcon
Unicornography CD

this cd is great

people who like larry arms will probably love this cd, especially if you like BK of the larry arms......as he is in charge of the vocals...some great songs on here and some remakes of a few on their ep

great cd everyone needs to try out

Brandon from Gainesville, TX 
Oct 6 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Cursive -Happy Hollow CD
Click for more info

Cursive
Happy Hollow CD

cursive is a great band...really unique but i have to say their past releases are much better then happy hollow

some songs i can get into but the album as a whole i just cant get into it...its not something i can listen to straight and not skip a track...its more of a play a few songs and put something else in cd

Brandon from Gainesville, TX 
Sep 25 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Falcon -God Don't Make No Trash -Or- Up Your Ass With Broken Glass CD
Click for more info

Falcon
God Don't Make No Trash -Or- Up Your Ass With Broken Glass CD

the falcon is bigger than jesus

i think that is all that needs to be said

besides it is making me say more so i will say it again

the falcon is bigger than jesus

Brandon from Gainesville, TX 
Sep 25 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Lawrence Arms -Cocktails And Dreams CD
Click for more info

Lawrence Arms
Cocktails And Dreams CD

tons of great songs...if you like the lawrence arms i think you should either go pick this up shortly but chances are you already have it

Brandon from Gainesville, TX 
Sep 25 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Heavens -Patent Pending CD
Click for more info

Heavens
Patent Pending CD

some songs are decent...a few are catchy and alot just get dull

i love the music but skibas vocals are a bit too monotone all in all and just havent gotten into it that much

Brandon from Gainesville, TX 
May 1 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Hot Water Music -The New What Next CD
Click for more info

Hot Water Music
The New What Next CD

we all miss hot water music and their last full length cd is a dissapointment compared to their other work...still a great album though

it happened to get a bit boring to me though after a week or two

Brandon from Gainesville, TX 
May 1 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Against Me Acoustic CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Against Me Acoustic CD

my person favorite from against me! has to be their best cd and it is a must have for an against me fan

Brandon from Gainesville, TX 
May 1 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Reinventing Axl Rose (old) CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Reinventing Axl Rose (old) CD

Against Me!...yea reinventing axl rose is their best full length cd to date...its wonderful in too many ways to describe

Brandon from Gainesville, TX 
May 1 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Against Me! -We're Never Going Home DVD
Click for more info

Against Me!
We're Never Going Home DVD

A decent enough DVD that captures the attitude of a live against me concert

its more about how they are staying with their roots and not going to the major record labels though.....even though they kinda did now **but we still love you guys**

Brandon from Gainesville, TX 
May 1 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Halfacre Gunroom -Wrecked CD
Click for more info

Halfacre Gunroom
Wrecked CD

A Great Album

its a must buy for anyone whos into the "hang out by the campfire all night long in the woods" kinda lifestyle

some fast paced rock songs are on this album which is blended with the southern country which makes it a good album for many people because of the fact it works as both

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.