THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,715 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 7 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Alexander from Mosfellsbaer, Iceland 
Apr 21 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Isis -03.19.03 Live Vol. 2 Stockholm (Double Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Isis
03.19.03 Live Vol. 2 Stockholm (Double Vinyl) LP

This is the greatest band on the earth. And to have this LP is heaven. The recordings is nt great but it is the idea of having a Isis live set on 12' If you are a ISIS fan, then you need this album.

Alexander from Mosfellsbaer, Iceland 
Apr 21 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Wilhelm Scream -Diver 7

A Wilhelm Scream
Diver 7"

Great songs, i play this around 7 times a day. It is so great to listen to 7' and specially when its a wilhelm scream. Buy This 7'!!!

Alexander from Mosfellsbaer, Iceland 
Apr 21 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Minor Threat -Out Of Step LP
Click for more info

Minor Threat
Out Of Step LP

A great collectors item and a great album, if you want to buy all the minor threat songs then you sould get the complete discography first and then this one if you like minor threat......how does not like minor threat?!?!?!

Alexander from Mosfellsbaer, Iceland 
Apr 21 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fugazi -13 Songs CD
Click for more info

Fugazi
13 Songs CD

I Love this album, I have margin walker LP and the s/t on LP but when i want to listen to those songs I but this in, not the LP's. If you are a fugazi fan, then you sould buy it.

Alexander from Mosfellsbaer, Iceland 
Apr 21 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Modern Life Is War -Modern Life Is War 7

Modern Life Is War
Modern Life Is War 7"

I'm a bog Modern Life Is War fan and i like this 7' but it is not as good as my love, my way or witness. This is ok, if your are starting to listen to MLIW, then buy Witness, then this one.

Alexander from Mosfellsbaer, Iceland 
Apr 21 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Wilhelm Scream -Ruiner CD
Click for more info

A Wilhelm Scream
Ruiner CD

This albums always make me smile and not because its funny or whatever, its because its so good and it helps me trough the day specially at school. A Wilhelm Scream is the best active punk rock band today, if they would try to realese something bad, they could not do it. BUY THIS!

Alexander from Mosfellsbaer, Iceland 
Apr 21 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Red Sparowes -At The Soundless Dawn CD
Click for more info

Red Sparowes
At The Soundless Dawn CD

This album is amazing, I knew that if you but members from neuroisis and isis toghtere, you would get something amazing. I think that song nr.3 ( The Soundless Dawn Came Alive As Cities Beganto Mark The Horizon) is the best one and if you lie in your bed with this cd on with your eyes closed, than its like your flying. This is one of the best albums of the year 2005.

 
Displaying all 7 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.