THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,170 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jon from Marietta, GA 
Jun 21 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Minor Threat -Complete Discography (Remastered) CD
Click for more info

Minor Threat
Complete Discography (Remastered) CD

Packed with one minute "spit in your face" songs, this album is a fuckin' must! Having straight forward "I'm gonna kick your fuckin' face in" lyrics, and classic punk rock speed, you can't go wrong! Excellent album.

Jon from Marietta, GA 
Jun 21 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Greatest Songs Ever Written (By Us) CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Greatest Songs Ever Written (By Us) CD

Obviously, if you are a NOFX fan, you need this. Even if you own most of their albums, I'd definently reccomend getting this album, it's pretty damn convenient to just pop in a CD and listen to some of their best songs.

Jon from Marietta, GA 
Jun 20 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -45 Or 46 Songs That Weren't Good Enough (Double) CD
Click for more info

NOFX
45 Or 46 Songs That Weren't Good Enough (Double) CD

Like NoFx? Buy this album. First CD has a lot of great songs, some of which I've already heard on Punk-o-Rama. The second CD on the other hand has two minute to seven second songs of "HILARIOUS FUN." Bottom line: Great fuckin' CD, worth the buy!!

Jon from Marietta, GA 
Apr 16 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -For Blood And Empire CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
For Blood And Empire CD

This CD is a lot different from your typical Anti-Flag sound. I guess only true fans of this band would like this album. It's not bad, it's just a big difference. I'd recommend listening to some clips from the album before purchasing.

Jon from Marietta, GA 
Apr 16 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tiger Army -2: Power Of Moonlite CD
Click for more info

Tiger Army
2: Power Of Moonlite CD

This cd is really great. Much power and intese speed compared to III. If you are a psychobilly fan, I'd definently recommend buying this album!

Jon from Marietta, GA 
Apr 16 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Atreyu -A Death Grip On Yesterday CD
Click for more info

Atreyu
A Death Grip On Yesterday CD

Personally I think their previous two cd's were better. It has a few songs worth listening to, however, if you are a big fan of Atreyu, I'd definently reccomend this cd.

Jon from Marietta, GA 
Apr 16 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bronx -Live At The Annandale DVD
Click for more info

Bronx
Live At The Annandale DVD

If you are a Bronx fan, or even someone who enjoys the raw energy at venues, you'll like this dvd. There are a few funny scenes. Nonetheless - it's pretty insane altogether.

Jon from Marietta, GA 
Mar 10 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Catch 22 -Keasbey Nights CD
Click for more info

Catch 22
Keasbey Nights CD

Any ska fan will thoroughly enjoy this album. Seldom do I enjoy every song on an album, however, this is one of those exceptions. Great gang vocals, uptone lyrics in a "get up and go" fast pace attitude.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.