THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,682 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Adrian from Houston, TX 
Aug 28 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Casualties -Who's In Control? CD
Click for more info

Casualties
Who's In Control? CD

Casualties play hard and fast, this is insane. best song is Ammunition even though it's live, I wanna hear a studio version of it. This needs more songs, and it'd be even more classic than it is.

Adrian from Houston, TX 
Apr 26 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dropkick Murphys -Do Or Die CD
Click for more info

Dropkick Murphys
Do Or Die CD

Ok, this is a good cd, better than I thought. Fightstarter Karaoke isnt much faster than it is on Singles Collection Vol.1, but whatever. Do or Die is good, but coulda been 1 more verse..all the other songs are fine the way they are. Buy it.

Adrian from Houston, TX 
Apr 26 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Unseen -So This Is Freedom CD
Click for more info

Unseen
So This Is Freedom CD

This Is The Unseen, so awesome...on this cd it sounds like they try to use back up vocals like the rest of their albums..gotta love the song Piss Off. Whole cd kicks your ass then leaves ya only to kick your ass again.

Adrian from Houston, TX 
Apr 26 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Unseen -Lower Class Crucifixion CD
Click for more info

Unseen
Lower Class Crucifixion CD

Your ass will be thoroughly kicked after listening to this, all the songs are awesome, hard to sing along to, but whatever. Police Brutality owns all ass.

Adrian from Houston, TX 
Apr 26 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Unseen -Complete Singles Collection 1994-2000 CD
Click for more info

Unseen
Complete Singles Collection 1994-2000 CD

I loved this cd, if you have So This Is Freedom? or Lower Class Crucifxion you'll like it too. my personal favorite songs on here are "Fuck the KKK" and "D.I.Y" and "Scumbag". Buy cause it owns ya, or for your collection.

Adrian from Houston, TX 
Apr 11 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -S&M Airlines CD
Click for more info

NOFX
S&M Airlines CD

This is like Ribbed, but with less good songs ..Buy it to complete the collection or out of interest. I think they were really wasted makin this, whatever.

Adrian from Houston, TX 
Apr 11 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Ribbed CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Ribbed CD

It's old Classic nofx, listenable all the way through though only if you rule, if you dont you'll skip alot on this cd.

Adrian from Houston, TX 
Apr 11 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rancid -Rancid (1993) CD
Click for more info

Rancid
Rancid (1993) CD

I thought this would be slower than the other Rancid albums, but it's still kickass not many songs on it i dont like so it rules.

Adrian from Houston, TX 
Apr 11 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rancid -Life Won't Wait CD
Click for more info

Rancid
Life Won't Wait CD

Not as good as I thought it would be, but its still pretty good, I was hopin for more fast songs... Some of the songs are way too slow and the intro coulda been dropped for another song..whatever buy it if you can or if you dont already have it.

Adrian from Houston, TX 
Apr 11 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rancid -Let's Go CD
Click for more info

Rancid
Let's Go CD

This is one of the best Rancid CDs, if you like the first Rancid album and And Out come the wolves you should like this. It kicks enough ass to be listenable pretty much all the way through.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.