THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 52,260 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Special Order Clothing






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 28 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Johan from Kortessem, Belgium 
Sep 28 2011 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bridgeburners -War Conquest Pestilence Death CD
Click for more info

Bridgeburners
War Conquest Pestilence Death CD

Great streetpunk. Saturday night, lesson learned and fine line are great anthems! If you like streetpunk with some metal guitars and a rough voice, this is definitely something for you

Johan from Kortessem, Belgium 
Sep 28 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
S.O.S. -I Owe You Nothing CD
Click for more info

S.O.S.
I Owe You Nothing CD

Love it but the cd is too short/ Title song, Never a brother are great hardcore anthems. Scott's voice is one of the best there is in hardcore country

Johan from Kortessem, Belgium 
Sep 28 2011 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Krum Bums -Cut The Noose CD
Click for more info

Krum Bums
Cut The Noose CD

Great cd. Sounds a lot like The Unseen. Great guitars with sometimes a little bit of a metal touch. But don't worry it's still (street)punk.

Johan from Kortessem, Belgium 
Sep 8 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Hollowpoints -Old Haunts On The Horizon CD
Click for more info

Hollowpoints
Old Haunts On The Horizon CD

Great cd. A little bit more poppy than their older work? My brother thinks it sounds a little bit like the ataris?

Johan from Kortessem, Belgium 
Sep 8 2010 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Flatfoot 56 -Black Thorn CD
Click for more info

Flatfoot 56
Black Thorn CD

I prefer their other albums. It's a little bit to polished for me. I love the rough edges, kind of missing here. Not a bad album but that's all.

Johan from Kortessem, Belgium 
Oct 24 2009 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Civet -Hell Hath No Fury CD
Click for more info

Civet
Hell Hath No Fury CD

It's female punk and I don't know what it is but it can't really hold my attention. Deadly Sins and Civet are some of the better acts in female punk but it's not really my cup of tea.

Johan from Kortessem, Belgium 
Oct 24 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Milo's Syndicate -Futility In E Minor CD
Click for more info

Milo's Syndicate
Futility In E Minor CD

Well I first bought Pull Me Trough ansd that one blow me away. Futility is still a great cd but it can't compete with PMT. Heard some new songs and can't wait to buy the new release. It's hardcore with a little trash influences, some SOIA and BFB influences as well

Johan from Kortessem, Belgium 
Oct 24 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alternate Action -Thin Line CD
Click for more info

Alternate Action
Thin Line CD

Great street punk, not always fast and heavy but with great melodies. These guys know how to write a song that sticks. Compliments to Greg, great special voice. Looking forward to new material

Johan from Kortessem, Belgium 
Oct 24 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Burning Streets -Is It In Black And White CD
Click for more info

Burning Streets
Is It In Black And White CD

This is really a great effort. I spoke with Steve from FFF when they wer touring Europe and he told me that these guys are friends and that they would release a great debut. He was right. You feel the passion when you're listening to this. Not the most heavy Boston street punk, but very catchy, well written, with a lot of hooks. Definitely one of my favourite releases of the year. No passion, no glory!

Johan from Kortessem, Belgium 
Dec 20 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Knuckle Samich & The Blackeyes -Steel Caps & Warm Pabst CD
Click for more info

Knuckle Samich & The Blackeyes
Steel Caps & Warm Pabst CD

Well you can hear it's a first album but everybody who likes sing a long streetpunk, give these guys a try.

You can listen to some songs on their my space page.

I definitely want to hear more from these guys.

Great effort, not all songs are equally great.

Tonight, slainte, you're not alone and fuck or fight are superb!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 28 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.