THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,494 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 17 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Tom from Waldorf, MD 
Jan 21 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Orphans -Raise The Youth CD
Click for more info

Orphans
Raise The Youth CD

i liked it a bit but i really was hoping for the more folky stuff, erik petersons voice doesnt fit this as much, buy it for kentucky anarchist if ur a mischeif brew fan, if you like generic punk that sounds like every other record u have then buy it too

Tom from Waldorf, MD 
Oct 5 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Ghost Mice -Live At The Nest CD
Click for more info

Ghost Mice
Live At The Nest CD

i opened the package and for a second i was kind of pissed/ disappointed because it was a paper case with a cd-r with ghost mice written on it, but i realized that it really fits the ghost mice ideals to have it like this and it is still really fun, the quality isnt that great but its better then any ghost mice bootlegs i have and all the songs are so fun

get this if it comes back in stock

Tom from Waldorf, MD 
Apr 3 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Templars/Stomper 98 -We Stick Together Split 7

Templars/Stomper 98
We Stick Together Split 7"

jumping jesus on a pogo stick this 7inch is amazing



templars side is good, solid templars, you wont be shocked by ne of it tho but still the templars rock (i recommend the clockwork orange pic disc for the templars)

stomper side is great, skinhead is a great catchy song, but its all worth it for the german version of rapist by combat 84, fucking great cover! my band covers this song as well but when i heard this cover i was in shock its so fucking amazing

buy this

Tom from Waldorf, MD 
Apr 3 2006 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Styrian Bootboys -Bootboys 96 7

Styrian Bootboys
Bootboys 96 7"

i didnt like this much, too boring and the voice made me think i was playing it at the wrong speed

dont buy this its not even woth 3 bucks

Tom from Waldorf, MD 
Apr 3 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Boots And Braces -Made In Kue Au 7

Boots And Braces
Made In Kue Au 7"

the first 2 songs are AMAZING! worth it just for the first song, but the last 3 are not as good thats not saying they arnt good tho. but how can you go wrong? its only 3 bucks too why complain?

Tom from Waldorf, MD 
Dec 22 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Stomper 98 -Jetzt Erst Recht! CD
Click for more info

Stomper 98
Jetzt Erst Recht! CD

wow



fucking insane



best cd ive bought in a looooooong time



skinhead music at its best



but could someone tell me if they are sharp or nazi? not sure cause i only speak nglish

Tom from Waldorf, MD 
Sep 18 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Leftover Crack -Rock The 40 Oz: Reloaded CD
Click for more info

Leftover Crack
Rock The 40 Oz: Reloaded CD

good leftover crack but only for a true fan if your looking to start liking that crack rock steady check out no gods/no managers or fuck world trade

Tom from Waldorf, MD 
Sep 18 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
No-Cash -Run Your Pockets CD
Click for more info

No-Cash
Run Your Pockets CD

no cash is a really good band its a shame they broke up this cd is a very good, well thought out record, more poppy than other c-squat like leftover crack and stockyard stoics, but a good cd

Joyce from Waldorf, MD 
May 8 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dropkick Murphys -Singles Collection Vol. 2 CD
Click for more info

Dropkick Murphys
Singles Collection Vol. 2 CD

solid collection, just a few problems, some songs really suck, but thats only 2-3 songs, but the covers of cock sparrer are great along with the nips and acdc covers, buy this album if you like any kind of rock music DKM is the best band ever! GO RED SOX! BOSTON PRIDE

Joyce from Waldorf, MD 
May 5 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Toxic Narcotic -Live In Boston DVD
Click for more info

Toxic Narcotic
Live In Boston DVD

great dvd, great recording great great great! buy this if your a fan of music! like thrash metal mixed with street punk

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 17 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.