THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,421 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 26 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Patricia from Murphysboro, IL 
Aug 19 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Calico System -Duplicated Memory CD
Click for more info

Calico System
Duplicated Memory CD

I Had to Rebuy this cd because the old one i had got stolen from me. This is a great record and ive had it for a long time enough said.

Patricia from Murphysboro, IL 
Aug 19 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
I Killed The Prom Queen -When Goodbye Means Forever CD
Click for more info

I Killed The Prom Queen
When Goodbye Means Forever CD

I Killed The Prom Queen one of the best australlian hardcore bands in my opinion. This album although dissapointed me because i had heard upcoming songs from their "music for the recently deceased" album on which every song is amazing the vocalist on this album kind of gets annoying after a while the singing is good but the screaming sounds like a dog barking so if you're looking to get into iktpq definately get the new one its a 1000x improvement. -Chris

Patricia from Murphysboro, IL 
Mar 31 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tony Danza Tap Dance Extravaganza -Tony Danza Tap Dance Extravaganza CD
Click for more info

Tony Danza Tap Dance Extravaganza
Tony Danza Tap Dance Extravaganza CD

This band is amazing fast technical harcore with humor added obviously by the name of the band get it if you like the dillinger escape plan,between the buried and me,august burns red,converge

Chris from Murphysboro, IL 
Jun 7 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Avenged Sevenfold -City Of Evil CD
Click for more info

Avenged Sevenfold
City Of Evil CD

Wow, what a pleasent suprise this is a great album with beautiful instrumental parts perfectly blended with chaos and killer vocals. When i first heard the news about M shadows having throat surgery and not being able to scream i was dissapointed and upset a7x being my favorite band and having been a follower of them for quite a while. I was a little bit worried about what was to come on city of evil. I actually loved every track and thought all the music on this was just as good if not better as waking the fallen one of my personal favorite albums of all time and i own over 1000 cds. M shadows definatley pulled it off well without the screaming he went for more of an axl rose style singing voice which i was impressed with. Most of the credit on the album i have to give to zacky vengance and synster gates because the guitar work on this album is absolutely fantastic in bat country the first time i heard the solo i knew that a7x still stuck with their old roots and havent changed a bit. So anyone that thinks that the new a7x material is bad because of the screaming missing you should look beind the vocals and the screaming and look at the beautiful guitar work and impressive drumming before you judge and its great they changed because we have a metal band that doesnt have screaming vocals in every song and went for a better approach on their music the band that finally had the will and courage to do it just happened to be one of the best metal bands out today so it worked out great. p/s the whole me calling it metal thing is just my opinion this band is so unique and has so many styles you could call them whatever music genre that makes you happy so no complaints please.

Chris from Murphysboro, IL 
Mar 28 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Death Of A Nation DVD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Death Of A Nation DVD

This is a good dvd i was dissapointed by the fact that they didnt have some of the classic songs on here and i would like to see more of justin sanes and chris' speaking in between songs like you see during a real live anti-flag experiecne.

Chris from Murphysboro, IL 
Mar 28 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Stampin' Ground -A New Darkness Upon Us CD
Click for more info

Stampin' Ground
A New Darkness Upon Us CD

Good band that not very many people know about i run into this alot. I recieved a century media sampler from interpunk with godforbid,my ruin,watch them die,stampin ground,and into eternity on it and loved the stampin ground song on the cd so i decided to order their whole album and i was far from dissapointed the only thing that creates a problem is some of the songs sounding the same but they still sound good so who gives a shit.

Chris from Murphysboro, IL 
Mar 28 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Leftover Crack -Fuck World Trade CD
Click for more info

Leftover Crack
Fuck World Trade CD

Another great album from leftover crack. They switched from record to record without changing styles which is good the best song on the album by far is gang control but there are lots of other good ones on here. I was dissapointed in the new version of rock the 40 oz though.

Chris from Murphysboro, IL 
Mar 28 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Leftover Crack -Rock The 40 Oz: Reloaded CD
Click for more info

Leftover Crack
Rock The 40 Oz: Reloaded CD

Great ep the ep that contains the good version of rock the forty ounce not the one on fuck world trade also has a different version of nazi white trash the four track demos do kinda suck but its an ep so what the hell.

Chris from Murphysboro, IL 
Mar 28 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Choking Victim -No Gods/No Managers CD
Click for more info

Choking Victim
No Gods/No Managers CD

Great band I am reviewing this album now becuase i only have to days left to do so. lots of styles mixed together and it makes a fucking great album buy this album if youve heard and like leftover crack but if your buying this because you heard its good and have never heard loc get mediocore generica first.

Chris from Murphysboro, IL 
Mar 28 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
100 Demons -100 Demons CD
Click for more info

100 Demons
100 Demons CD

Ideal Harcore album good breakdowns great screaming this band is gonna go somewhere in the hardcore genre for fans of hatebreed,hoods,freya,and a perfect murder.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 26 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.