THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,170 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Christopher from Grand Haven, MI 
Jun 26 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Throwdown -Vendetta CD
Click for more info

Throwdown
Vendetta CD

This cd is pretty good, nice hardcore and i love the riffs and drumming, dave has some pretty good vocals too, i like the lyrics, but haymaker had a more powerful sound to it i believe, but this is still an amazing cd you should definitely buy this if you like throwdown!

Christopher from Grand Haven, MI 
Mar 29 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Atreyu -A Death Grip On Yesterday CD
Click for more info

Atreyu
A Death Grip On Yesterday CD

just got this cd today and only listend to it through once, and it sounds great! people say this isnt that good but it is i love it. it has classic atreyu sound and its hard and great to headbang to. buy this as soon as possible!

Christopher from Grand Haven, MI 
Mar 29 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hawthorne Heights -If Only You Were 1 CD
Click for more info

Hawthorne Heights
If Only You Were 1 CD

hawthorne heights' newest release. now i know most of you will say "oh there on mtv there sellouts" i am one of those people who hate mtv,but these guys are not sellouts by any means. they do their hardest to meet their fans. and this cd is good if your into there first cd its kinda the same sound but a tiny bit harder edge but its good id say.

Christopher from Grand Haven, MI 
Mar 29 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Unseen -Explode CD
Click for more info

Unseen
Explode CD

this cd is great. punk how its supposed to be hard fast and unforgiving. 5 out of 5 all the way reccomended for first time unseen listeners. but it now!

Chris from Grand Haven, MI 
Oct 18 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Matches -E. Von Dahl Killed The Locals CD
Click for more info

Matches
E. Von Dahl Killed The Locals CD

Saw them at warped tour 2005, there great. Nice guitars and drums and catchy vocals. Definitley a good cd the best song is prolly audio blood or eryn smith. I like this one

Chris from Grand Haven, MI 
Oct 18 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Matchbook Romance -Stories And Alibis CD
Click for more info

Matchbook Romance
Stories And Alibis CD

This is a good emo band. The vocals are typical emo sounding but great in any case. My favorite song is probably Your Stories, My Alibis and Playing for Keeps. Good cd if you like emo music it also has some slow songs if you like that type of music.

Chris from Grand Haven, MI 
Oct 18 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Billy Talent -Billy Talent CD
Click for more info

Billy Talent
Billy Talent CD

This cd was awesome. Great vocals by the singer his screams or screeches actualy are great. The songs get stuck in your head all day. Good punk/pop punk highly recommened A+++

Chris from Grand Haven, MI 
Sep 18 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Short Story -I Kissed You Goodnight, You Kissed Me Goodbye CD
Click for more info

Short Story
I Kissed You Goodnight, You Kissed Me Goodbye CD

This cd was pretty darn good. A Nice mix of emo and screamo. They're from Canada so they're not to well known here in the U.S. But you should know about these guys they rock. The best track in my opinion is Daffodils And Dandelions its a nice slow acoustic song the vocals are awesome. Recommended

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.