THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 56,272 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 26 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Frankie from Dos Palos, CA 
Mar 13 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Teenage Bottlerocket -Total (Exclusive Reissue) LP
Click for more info

Teenage Bottlerocket
Total (Exclusive Reissue) LP

good place to start. really sets the mood for the follow ups, since kody and ray are an awesome duo. line-up change after this release, but the songs stay fast and awesome. not a gatefold like the others, but no worries.

Frankie from Dos Palos, CA 
Mar 13 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Teenage Bottlerocket -They Came From The Shadows LP
Click for more info

Teenage Bottlerocket
They Came From The Shadows LP

packaging is really good on this record. gatefold is always a plus. the rehash of the warning device pic on the innner sleeve was disappointing. awesome record by a band that is getting better and better. buy this!

Frankie from Dos Palos, CA 
Mar 13 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
A Day To Remember -Homesick (Clear Green Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

A Day To Remember
Homesick (Clear Green Vinyl) LP

really good album, with some top notch names that took part in the making of this record. the green is not that impressive but cool. check it!

Frankie from Dos Palos, CA 
Mar 13 2010 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Bayside -Shudder LP
Click for more info

Bayside
Shudder LP

these guys keep getting better and better. i was qutie surprised that this record came out after walking wounded. good nonetheless. side a is good, side b has like 3 cool songs.

Frankie from Dos Palos, CA 
Feb 1 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Left Alone -Dead American Radio (Re-issue) LP
Click for more info

Left Alone
Dead American Radio (Re-issue) LP

probably their best release. lp is out of 500 on pink and white vinyl with two bonus tracks that add to an already awesome album. real good mix of punk, ska, and country-esqe sound. one or two songs that could have been droppped, but the album is pretty solid in general.

Frankie from Dos Palos, CA 
Feb 1 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Left Alone -Left Alone (Limited Colored Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Left Alone
Left Alone (Limited Colored Vinyl) LP

this band keeps getting better and better. this album is really organ based and the only release by them with no horns at all. really good and fun album and the bonus tracks only add to the lp. pick it up! oh yeah, clear red vinyl!

Frankie from Dos Palos, CA 
Feb 1 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nothington -All  In CD
Click for more info

Nothington
All In CD

really solid album. half tsunami bomb and picked up a member of enemy you. all heart, punk ethic, straight out rock and roll.

Frankie from Dos Palos, CA 
Oct 12 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bayside -Live at the Bayside Social Club CD
Click for more info

Bayside
Live at the Bayside Social Club CD

i really like live ablbums just to hear how much songs change, which in this case prove how good bayside live is. I also bought this before seeing the set list and i expected to see something close to the set list which i heard earlier this year, and it was differan.t overall realy good record, recording and live set, but the only thing is that a electic version of dont call me peanut like when i saw them should have been on here

Frankie from Dos Palos, CA 
Sep 19 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Goddamnit (Reissue) CD/DVD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Goddamnit (Reissue) CD/DVD

has the orignal cd that is remastered and souns better in my opinion plus demo tracks that shows off a sound like self-titled stufff. also comes with a quite cool dvd explaning how theis band came to be and has glenn porter too. So basically buy it if you dont have the original or a must for a die hard trio fan, since i am and im so glad i got this.

Frankie from Dos Palos, CA 
Apr 20 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Brand New -Devil & God Are Raging Inside Me CD
Click for more info

Brand New
Devil & God Are Raging Inside Me CD

i really liked your favorite weapon, and i had liked the electric songs from deja entendu, but in the end i saw this cd to turn out just the way it did. it's not bad at all, its just as deep as the one before. buy it if u like brand new at all, but it's not for everyone.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 26 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.