THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,404 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 28 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Aaron from El Paso, TX 
Sep 16 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Briggs -Back To Higher Ground CD
Click for more info

Briggs
Back To Higher Ground CD

this cd kicks ass. its a little slower than numbers and leaving the ways, but its still bad ass. be shure to check them out on their tour!!

Aaron from El Paso, TX 
Sep 16 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Punk Rock Confidential -Issue #4 Zine
Click for more info

Punk Rock Confidential
Issue #4 Zine

it is a cool mag. i will buy more of the, and possibly subscribe!! it shows alot of pic of lars, and its cool.

Aaron from El Paso, TX 
Jun 14 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Escaped -Escaped CD
Click for more info

Escaped
Escaped CD

this cd is awosme get it if you like their other releases. if you dont have any of heir other releases you should get rose city hardcore first, personally thats my favorite. but this one kicks ass too so get it now!!!!

Aaron from El Paso, TX 
Jun 14 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bloody Irish Boys -Drunk Rock CD
Click for more info

Bloody Irish Boys
Drunk Rock CD

Amazing band, i love these guys if you like irish music, the pouges, dropkick murphys, flatfoot 56, ect. than you should definately pick this up!

Aaron from El Paso, TX 
Jun 14 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Antidote -My Life (Charged Records) CD
Click for more info

Antidote
My Life (Charged Records) CD

this was my first Antidote cd, and it is really good. all the songs are fast and catchy. so quit being gay and just buy it!

Aaron from El Paso, TX 
Jun 14 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Adicts -Made In England CD
Click for more info

Adicts
Made In England CD

this cd kicks ass!! i love it! get it if you have you have a good sense of music. get it get it get it NOW!!!!

Aaron from El Paso, TX 
Jun 14 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
STFU/Monster Squad (Northern California) -Split CD
Click for more info

STFU/Monster Squad (Northern California)
Split CD

GREAT GREAT cd, both bands kick ass especially Monster Squad. I have nothing else to say but just get it!!

Aaron from El Paso, TX 
Jun 14 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Even Lower/Ambivalent -Split CD
Click for more info

Even Lower/Ambivalent
Split CD

Even Lower is a great band, but ambivalent isnt all that great. the recording for Even Lower is good but the recording for Ambivalent SUCKS! get this cd for Even Lower, cuz Ambivalent isnt very good.

Aaron from El Paso, TX 
Apr 30 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Vigilantes -City Lights That Lead the Way CD
Click for more info

Vigilantes
City Lights That Lead the Way CD

This cd is AWOSME!!!!!!!!! if you like dropkick when Mike McOlgan was singing youll love these guys! even if you dont like the older dropkick, get it anyway!

Aaron from El Paso, TX 
Apr 30 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Whiskey Rebels -Whiskey Rebels CD
Click for more info

Whiskey Rebels
Whiskey Rebels CD

GET IT! GET IT! GET IT! GET IT! GET IT! this cd is the shit, just buy it now! This was my first Whiskey Rebels cd, But shure as hell wont be my last!

CHEERS!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 28 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.