THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,730 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Steve from Bartlett, TN 
Aug 13 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Guttermouth -Live At The House Of Blues - The Show Must Go Off! CD/DVD
Click for more info

Guttermouth
Live At The House Of Blues - The Show Must Go Off! CD/DVD

Terrific. I love these guys, they're incredible. definitely a must buy. Only bad thing is they never come here. Oh well still can't wait for the new CD.

Steve from Bartlett, TN 
Jul 30 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Big D and The Kids Table -How It Goes CD
Click for more info

Big D and The Kids Table
How It Goes CD

Good CD,I can see why people are so high on these guys. You gotta love their fiercely independent nature.

Steve from Bartlett, TN 
Jul 30 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Vandals -Hitler Bad, Vandals Good CD
Click for more info

Vandals
Hitler Bad, Vandals Good CD

This is my kinda shit. I love this sloppy, crude punk, and these guys have been doing it longer, and better, than most. Definitely worth picking up.

Steve from Bartlett, TN 
Jul 30 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -Live At The Glasshouse DVD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
Live At The Glasshouse DVD

Great in every way. I love these guys, and they're incredible live. CDs are great but they really don't do justice to them. See 'em live. And if you can't, get this. Actually get this anyway.

Steve from Bartlett, TN 
Jul 30 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Dropkick Murphys -The Singles Collection CD
Click for more info

Dropkick Murphys
The Singles Collection CD

Eh, it's OK. Just a re-record of their old shit with Mike McColgan which is better than the current lineup. If you've never heard the Murphys but heard good things about them, this is a good place to start.

Steve from Bartlett, TN 
Mar 19 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Flogging Molly -Drunken Lullabies CD
Click for more info

Flogging Molly
Drunken Lullabies CD

I really injoyed this cd.Good mix of celtic folk sound with catchy punk hooks.Great music to drink to.

Steve from Bartlett, TN 
Mar 19 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Boston A Punk And Hardcore Compilation (Double Disc) CD
Click for more info

V/A
Boston A Punk And Hardcore Compilation (Double Disc) CD

Fucking great.I'm moving up to Boston next summer & i wanted to see what the scene was like so i got this set & I'm glad i did.Really fuckin good.

Steve from Bartlett, TN 
Mar 16 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Screeching Weasel -Weasel Mania CD
Click for more info

Screeching Weasel
Weasel Mania CD

never heard too much from them before i got this but I'm a big Queers fan & someone told me to check them out,I'mso fucking glad I did.hopefully they'll reunite once more.if you like pop-punk like the Ramones & the Queers definately get this.

Steve from Bartlett, TN 
Mar 16 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Teenage Bottlerocket -Total CD
Click for more info

Teenage Bottlerocket
Total CD

Awesome cd.great lyrics & catchy as hell,just the way it should be.can't wait to hear their next one.must be amazing live.somewhere Joey's smiling.

Steve from Bartlett, TN 
Nov 28 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dwarves -Dwarves Must Die CD
Click for more info

Dwarves
Dwarves Must Die CD

wow theese guys are fucking nuts.people say the rap parts arent that great but i think they're funny as fuck.just dont take the shit seriously.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.