THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,850 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Edward from Apo, AE 
Mar 12 2006 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Turbonegro -Apocalypse Dudes (Re-release) CD
Click for more info

Turbonegro
Apocalypse Dudes (Re-release) CD

This was not what i was expecting to say the least but never the less its ok, so far. I was surprise on how the music is more punk than rock. the band strikes me as a degenerate village people.

Edward from Apo, AE 
Mar 12 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
He Is Legend -I Am Hollywood CD
Click for more info

He Is Legend
I Am Hollywood CD

ok cd, I thought it would of been a lot better with all the hype but still a little let down. He is Legend is a cross between Every time I die meets Fight paris. I was really into the first song but after that the music kinda slows down. Which leads me to believe that music could of been better. I recommend this but if your looking for more metal and harder vocals don't look here. Still, He is Legend is very talanted and a good band.

Edward from Apo, AE 
Mar 12 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Screeching Weasel -Weasel Mania CD
Click for more info

Screeching Weasel
Weasel Mania CD

Good Best of cd. I still think that this would of been a lot better if they're were two cds instead of one. Screeching Weasel has a lot of other great songs that are not on this album, so that's were the three star rating comes from.

Edward from Apo, AE 
Mar 12 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Reagan Youth -A Collection Of Pop Classics CD
Click for more info

Reagan Youth
A Collection Of Pop Classics CD

Good Cd, this band started a lot of what is great punk today. I like they're punk solo break-downs, pretty funny for early-style punk. i recommend this album to die-hard punkers.

Edward from Apo, AE 
Mar 3 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Nausea -Punk Terrorist Anthology Vol. 1 CD
Click for more info

Nausea
Punk Terrorist Anthology Vol. 1 CD

Crustcore-punk rock. Good Cd if you like political punk as well. I enjoy the grindy guitars and female vocals. A must have for all hardcore punk lovers.

Edward from Apo, AE 
Mar 3 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Aiden -Nightmare Anatomy CD
Click for more info

Aiden
Nightmare Anatomy CD

A cross between AFI & My Chemical Romance. This is a great album and I recommend it if your a fan of the bands named above. Aiden is the band to watch for 2006.

Edward from Apo, AE 
Mar 3 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
D.I. -Ancient Artifacts CD
Click for more info

D.I.
Ancient Artifacts CD

Great OC Skate punk. I recommend this album if you like Ol' school Punk from the late 80's. D.I. has that great So-Cal sound that every skate punk should love.

Edward from Apo, AE 
Mar 3 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ringworm -Justice Replaced By Revenge CD
Click for more info

Ringworm
Justice Replaced By Revenge CD

RingWorm is awesome, a cross between Intergity & Terror. This band takes hardcore, grindcore to a new level. Ringworm is a must recommend to all people who like "In your face" kinda music.

Edward from Apo, AE 
Mar 3 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Converge -Jane Doe CD
Click for more info

Converge
Jane Doe CD

chaoscore, grindcore, hardcore, metal, you name it. Converge has don it and only keep getting better at it. This is a album that was great and still is great, recommend for many fans of hardcore.

Edward from Apo, AE 
Mar 3 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Horrorpops -Bring It On! CD
Click for more info

Horrorpops
Bring It On! CD

Great Psychobilliy in a poppy way. I really enjoyed this cd much more than they're first release on Hellcat Records. Horrorpops is the band to look out for in 2006

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.