THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,248 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 26 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Angela from Galway, Ireland 
Aug 23 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rebel Spell -Days Of Rage CD
Click for more info

Rebel Spell
Days Of Rage CD

This is Mike not Angela, This is such an amazing record. The Rebel Spell's sound is basically fast, catchy as hell and pissed but still with clear sounding passionate vocals with some of the best lyrics i've ever read. You can tell they really take alot of pride in their lyrics and their message but without sounding preachy or compromising a great song with plenty of hooks and great female/male backing vocals giving every song a great Gang Chorus feel. Sincerely get this record and then get " Expression in Laymens Terms" which is as great as this one. I love this album and this band. Whatta' band. Order it now then check them out when their touring. Sadly I live in Ireland and they haven't made it out here yet. Get it quick.

Angela from Galway, Ireland 
Jul 31 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rebel Spell -Expression In Laymen's Terms CD
Click for more info

Rebel Spell
Expression In Laymen's Terms CD

This is one of the best records i've ever heard. It's now almost 3 in the morning and I can't sleep because I have every song from this album stuck in my head. Their lyrics are amazing and very intelligent and never come off preachy, their riffs are excellent and get stuck in your head. There is not one song on this album that is less than amazing. I seriously don't see why these guys aren't one of the biggest bands in the scene. Their kind of like a mix of Knucklehead with a bit of old Bad Religoin but nothing like either if that makes sense. I know everybody says oh buy this cd now! but sincerely buy this cd now. I have a massive cd collection and this is in my top 3. I'm going to go and order their new record right now. What a band. I'm going on a huge rant now but what a band. -Mike

Angela from Galway, Ireland 
May 16 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Willy Mason -Where The Humans Eat CD
Click for more info

Willy Mason
Where The Humans Eat CD

Really great cd actually, this is a real slow melodic american folk cd. Good stuff and really great lyrics as well.

Angela from Galway, Ireland 
Mar 5 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Templars -Outremer CD
Click for more info

Templars
Outremer CD

This is Mike not angela,Everything the Templars have put out is amazing but this is defitnetly one of their best. You have to get this cd,great riffs,great lyrics.just great.

Angela from Galway, Ireland 
Mar 5 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Global Threat -Where The Sun Never Sets CD
Click for more info

A Global Threat
Where The Sun Never Sets CD

Its Mike not Angela, This is a totally different sounding A Global Threat than the past albums but I think its defitnetly one of their best if not best. Theyve slowed down a bit and arent as heavy and are even more melodic. This album has a lil more of an oldschool hardcore feel to it with great riffs. Great lyrics too.This is a great record.

Angela from Galway, Ireland 
Jan 3 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Street Brats -See You At The Bottom CD
Click for more info

Street Brats
See You At The Bottom CD

This is mike not angelaThis is an excellent record, From start to finish its great fast anthemic catchy choruses with great lyrics. Great cd,No filler tracks,Get it!

Angela from Galway, Ireland 
Dec 28 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Oxymoron -Westworld CD
Click for more info

Oxymoron
Westworld CD

This is mike not angela, what can i say about Oxymoron. Their my favourite band and have never had an album less than great. I have all their albums and hope one day they get back and make another one. This is a great album,every song is great but Run From Reality is probaly my favourite. Get it

Angela from Galway, Ireland 
Dec 28 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Templars -Horns Of Hattin CD
Click for more info

Templars
Horns Of Hattin CD

This is a realy unique Oi album. The vocals are realy rough,they sound so english and theyve perfected their sound and show their actually great musicians as well,Great cd,no fillers.get it

Angela from Galway, Ireland 
Dec 28 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Knucklehead -Little Boots/Voice Among Us CD
Click for more info

Knucklehead
Little Boots/Voice Among Us CD

this is mike not angela, just wondering why nobody reviews this band their great. Excellent sing along anthems with not one filler,get all their albums,and plus its 2 albums in one. Get it!

Angela from Galway, Ireland 
Dec 28 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Funeral Dress -Totally Dressed 1985-1998 (Best Of) CD
Click for more info

Funeral Dress
Totally Dressed 1985-1998 (Best Of) CD

this is mike not angela, This is a realy great fun,fast Oi Record. Full of all Funeral Dresses classics, this is a good cd for any who wants to get into Funeral Dress. Not one filler song.get it

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 26 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.