THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,734 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Casey from Prescott, AZ 
Mar 3 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Flogging Molly -Drunken Lullabies CD
Click for more info

Flogging Molly
Drunken Lullabies CD

come on, Flogging Molly is amazing no matter what, but what's even more amazing is this album. Not the latest release but great. For those who love drunk ballads and mictures of genres...and Irish people.

Casey from Prescott, AZ 
Mar 3 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sigur Ros -Takk CD
Click for more info

Sigur Ros
Takk CD

the newest release from -sigur ros, since ( ). They used a lot more piano in this album than the bow-on-guitar method they're known for. it sounds amazing, a variant for those used to the sounds of Agaetis Byrjun and ( ) although.

Casey from Prescott, AZ 
Feb 28 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dropkick Murphys -The Warriors Code CD
Click for more info

Dropkick Murphys
The Warriors Code CD

very good show of their new written stuff I would love to hear this stuff live a must-have for every dropkick fan even the ones obsessed with Al-Barr

Casey from Prescott, AZ 
Oct 19 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Rise -Reclamation Process CD
Click for more info

Rise
Reclamation Process CD

really good kinda' techno-ish experimental. some of the songs sound the same, kind of. you can't follow the lyrics at all, but that doesn't matter 'cause they don't make sense anyways. good band though, I like them a bit.

Casey from Prescott, AZ 
Oct 19 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Global Threat -Until We Die (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

A Global Threat
Until We Die (Reissue) CD

such a good album, and such a good band. AGT isn't street as in all about getting drunk and shit, but they just have that attitude or edge or whatever in their tunes. get this cd if you like any kind of punk

Casey from Prescott, AZ 
Oct 19 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Dischord 1981: Year In 7in. CD
Click for more info

V/A
Dischord 1981: Year In 7in. CD

I bought this cd sometime last year, and it's still in my stereo constantly playing. I love how Rollins sings in SOA and I wish they would have kept with it, but oh well. There's not a track on this thing I dont like.

Casey from Prescott, AZ 
Oct 19 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Zao -Funeral Of God CD
Click for more info

Zao
Funeral Of God CD

oh my god! Amazing! Metalcore at it's finest. I'm not too much into spiritual stuff per se', but it's easy to look past that with these guys even if you're mainly into secular stuff. The music is just jaw dropping and the intensity of their singer right now is insane.

p.s. see these guys live!!

Casey from Prescott, AZ 
Oct 19 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lower Class Brats -Clockwork Singles Collection: Real Punk Is An Endangered Species CD
Click for more info

Lower Class Brats
Clockwork Singles Collection: Real Punk Is An Endangered Species CD

A lot of people say that LCB is a band that makes "generic street punk". I wouldn't call them generic what so ever, I believe that they play good quality punk, and I love it. If you love street, get this album. You'll be glad.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.