THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,395 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
David from Seville, OH 
Jun 11 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ducky Boys -Three Chords And The Truth CD
Click for more info

Ducky Boys
Three Chords And The Truth CD

this is my first ducky boys cd and i love it. if your a fan of boston street punk or music in general you should buy this cd.

David from Seville, OH 
Jun 11 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Time Again -Stories Are True CD
Click for more info

Time Again
Stories Are True CD

kick ass cd. alot like rancid. tracks 3,4,5,and 8 are awesome. also check out their ep on rancid records. all i have to say is buy this cd!

David from Seville, OH 
Jun 11 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dirty Water -Dirty Water CD
Click for more info

Dirty Water
Dirty Water CD

awesome cd. very much like ducky boys 3 chords and the truth but thats a good thing. its a little short but what it lacks in lenght it makes up for with substance. you wont be dissapointed.

David from Seville, OH 
Jun 11 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Real McKenzies -Oot And Aboot CD
Click for more info

Real McKenzies
Oot And Aboot CD

awesome cd. this was my first mckenzies album and I am not dissapointed. i just got 10000 shots and its good to but oot and aboot is better, i definately reccomend it. cross the ocean, heather bells and shit outta luck are great songs.

David from Seville, OH 
Jun 11 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -Gold Record CD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
Gold Record CD

what can i say, its the bounging souls! if you know em you love em and if you don't you should. lean on sheena is the best song ive ever heard. pizza song the golden song and sarah saturday are also great. if your new to souls get how i spent my summer vacation or hopeless romantic first.

David from Seville, OH 
Jun 11 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Sharky Doyles -Back Of The Yards CD
Click for more info

Sharky Doyles
Back Of The Yards CD

this is a very good cd. sort of sounds like the ducky boys 3 chords and the truth album with bag pipes. ryan south is a great song. for fans of flogging molly and ducky boys

David from Seville, OH 
Jun 11 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Welch Boys -Welch Boys CD
Click for more info

Welch Boys
Welch Boys CD

this is a great cd. a little heavier than i expected but that makes it better. sort of a pennywise meets dropkick murphys. buy it.

David from Seville, OH 
Feb 11 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Left Alone -Lonely Starts And Broken Hearts CD
Click for more info

Left Alone
Lonely Starts And Broken Hearts CD

awesome cd. great to sing along with, catchy, fast, a little ska thrown in for flavor. definately worth getting. if you like rancid you will like this.

David from Seville, OH 
Feb 11 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Millencolin -Kingwood CD
Click for more info

Millencolin
Kingwood CD

this was my first millencolin cd and it is awesome start to finish. i recently got life on a plate which is also a good cd but I think kingwood is better. i highly reccomend this cd, you wont be dissapointed.

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.