THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,365 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 96 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Tony from Chicago, IL 
Nov 27 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Transplants -Transplants (Double) LP
Click for more info

Transplants
Transplants (Double) LP

Tim Armstrong is King Midus. Everything he touches turns to gold! This is definately one of the best albumns of the year. It's a mixture or punk, hip-hop and drumb & base. It's just unbelieveable. Don't listen to the nay-sayers and buy it now. You won't regret it.

-TONY-

Tony from Chicago, IL 
Oct 15 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Division Of Laura Lee -Black City CD
Click for more info

Division Of Laura Lee
Black City CD

Are you telling me that I'm the only smart shopper at Interpunk? Why has no one else reviewed this (or bought this if you haven't)? It's by far the album of the year! Every song on here is an instant classic. Hives, Strokes, White Stripe and T(I)NC fans, you're missing out.

-TONY-

Tony from Chicago, IL 
Oct 14 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tiger Army -Early Years (Limited Edition) 10

Tiger Army
Early Years (Limited Edition) 10"

Hey I get to review this twice. HAHA! That means I own 2 of the 2,000 copies out there. Obessed? Yes and you want to know why? This band is unbelievable! Even in there "Early Years" they were great. I recommend you guys pick this one up. In a few years when the band gets even bigger, this will be worth a lot.

-TONY-

Tony from Chicago, IL 
Sep 15 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Hot Water Music/Casket Lottery -Split 7

Hot Water Music/Casket Lottery
Split 7"

If you like Hot Water Music, buy this. Casket Lottery is nothing to write home about. The HWM song is pretty good. If it's exclusive to this 7", buy it for collectability.

-TONY-

Tony from Chicago, IL 
Sep 15 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Billy Vol. 1 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Billy Vol. 1 CD

This comp really disappointed me. I was looking to find some new psycho/rockibilly stuff and all I got was mediocrity. Even the Reverend Horton Heat and Nekromantix tracks are pretty weak. The Quakes put up a good showing but the rest of this CD is pretty useless.

-TONY-

Tony from Chicago, IL 
Sep 15 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Dillinger Escape Plan & Mike Patton -Irony Is A Dead Scene CD
Click for more info

Dillinger Escape Plan & Mike Patton
Irony Is A Dead Scene CD

This is some weird, trippy shit. I don't know if I'd recommend the purchase of this CD. I wouldn't even know how to describe it. It's just noise, but it sounds pretty good. Here's an idea. Listen to it and then decide for yourself.

-TONY-

Tony from Chicago, IL 
Jul 26 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Refused -Shape of Punk to Come - Chimerical Bombination in CD
Click for more info

Refused
Shape of Punk to Come - Chimerical Bombination in CD

File this under "Experimental Hardcore." And While you're at it, file it under "One of the Best Albums of All Time!" I can't get enough of this CD! It means a lot when you have a 6-disc CD changer in your car yet, you only want to listed to "Shape Of Punk To Come." This CD should be in every punk fan's collection. Normally, I wouldn't listed to "scream in the mic" hardcore (ala Sick of It All). But, this CD is unbelievable. Scream in the mic all you want. The lead singer's voice is perfectly matched with the band's guitar riffs. It all comes together and makes some "sweet, Sweet, Sweet" music. The first two tracks slap you right in the face and set up the rest of the album. There's seriously not one bad song on this release. It's just too bad that the Refused are fucking dead....

-TONY-

Tony from Chicago, IL 
Jun 18 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Punk-O-Rama Vol. 5 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Punk-O-Rama Vol. 5 CD

Another year, another Punk-O-Rama. Is this one good. Yes, but they all are. This one had the most songs ever on a P-O-R disc. Some great exclusives are one here too. Buy it.

-TONY-

Tony from Chicago, IL 
Jun 18 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Dropkick Murphys -Do Or Die CD
Click for more info

Dropkick Murphys
Do Or Die CD

Definately their worst album. Where did their old singer go. At least I understood what that guy was saying. Al sucks. Buy their better first album instead.

-TONY-

Tony from Chicago, IL 
Jun 18 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Pump Up The Valuum CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Pump Up The Valuum CD

Yet another good NOFX album. Is it possible that they could release something bad? Yeah, they released "Heavy Petting Zoo." Nevermind. Buy this.

-TONY-

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 96 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.