THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 47,012 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Zach from Corona, CA 
Jan 31 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Holy Mountain -Your Face In Decline (Colored Vinyl) 7

Holy Mountain
Your Face In Decline (Colored Vinyl) 7"

great thrashin harcore from the holy mountain and its on cool color vinyl too.if you've heard either of this bands previous bands then i believe you will enjoy this record

Zach from Corona, CA 
Jan 31 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Funeral Diner/Welcome The Plague Year -Split 7

Funeral Diner/Welcome The Plague Year
Split 7"

This split is nothing short of amazing i listen to it all the time.its on a cool blue color vinyl.this record has two of the best bands around in true screamo rite now just truly passionate if you like portraits of past or raein then you'll like funeral diner and if you like joshua fit for battle then you'll like welcome the plague year

Zach from Corona, CA 
Jan 31 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Infest -Infest - Live on KXLU LP
Click for more info

Infest
Infest - Live on KXLU LP

What can i say it's the almighty Infest this record is great and so influential to so many bands i know i love listening to this record over and over again and i bet you will too

Zach from Corona, CA 
Jan 31 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Shank -Curse Of Shank CD
Click for more info

Shank
Curse Of Shank CD

Shank is an awesome fast as hell powerviolence band and this cd documents everything they did except for the split with iron lung reccomended to anyone who loves powerviolence

Zach from Corona, CA 
Jan 31 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Charles Bronson -Complete Discocrappy (Double) CD
Click for more info

Charles Bronson
Complete Discocrappy (Double) CD

jeeze i was so happy to find this cd on here cuz i love charles bronson haha if you are into hardcore/powerviolence/thrash then this cd is for you this cd will definately be worth something some day haha and it comes with a live video what more could you ask for.

Zach from Corona, CA 
Jan 31 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Orchid -Gatefold CD
Click for more info

Orchid
Gatefold CD

What can i say ORCHID is ine of my favorite bands they're just so chaotic and passionate if you have any of their cd's or records then you know what im talking about

Zach from Corona, CA 
Dec 12 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Xfilesx -Excruciation CD
Click for more info

Xfilesx
Excruciation CD

xfilesx isnt your average straight edge band band they have more of a fastcore style and are just a good band all around....

Zach from Corona, CA 
Dec 12 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Reversal Of Man -Discography CD
Click for more info

Reversal Of Man
Discography CD

Reversal Of Man are one of the best emo-violence bands that exsisted in my point of view if you like bands like orchid and combat wounded veteran then reversal of man will fit you perfectly....

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.