THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 56,278 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Charles from Little Falls, NJ 
Mar 13 2006 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Taking Back Sunday -Decade Under The Influence (Green) 7

Taking Back Sunday
Decade Under The Influence (Green) 7"

This 7" is gay. It is attracted to other 7"s of the same gender.

Charles from Nutley, NJ 
Mar 13 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Mercy Me (#1) 7

Alkaline Trio
Mercy Me (#1) 7"

Alright 7". Nothing unusual except for the acoustic performance of "This Could Be Love", which is good, but it's kinda irksome that I can only get it on vinyl. Nothing spectacular, but cool to have

Charles from Nutley, NJ 
Mar 13 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Burn (Second) 7

Alkaline Trio
Burn (Second) 7"

It's burn. And a remix. I love Alk3, but this 7" is nothing out of the ordinary. If you got some $$ to kill and you want something more like collecting, this would be good

Charles from Nutley, NJ 
Mar 13 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Burn (First) 7

Alkaline Trio
Burn (First) 7"

It's burn. And a remix. I love Alk3, but this 7" is nothing out of the ordinary. If you got some $$ to kill and you want something more like collecting, this would be good

Charles from Nutley, NJ 
Mar 13 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Crimson (Imported Colored Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Crimson (Imported Colored Vinyl) LP

Great just like the CD, plus on an awsome red vinyl. Sure to be sought after down the road. BUY IT WHILE YOU STILL CAN

Charles from Nutley, NJ 
Feb 8 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Radio 4 -Radio 4 7

Radio 4
Radio 4 7"

Alright 7" from an ok band. NOthing special, just your typical shot at pop/rock success that didn't quite pan out. I'd say if you have a few extra bucks in store credit or just to kill off with an order, get this. But it's not worth going out of your way for

Charles from Nutley, NJ 
Feb 8 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Mercy Me (#2) 7

Alkaline Trio
Mercy Me (#2) 7"

Deffinately worth the money. Plus a great collector's item. Crawl acoustic is great. Cool lookin vinyl too. BUY IT!

Charles from Nutley, NJ 
Jan 30 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Halloween At The Metro Chicago - The Show Must Go Off! DVD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Halloween At The Metro Chicago - The Show Must Go Off! DVD

Great. They perform some of their best songs (pre-Good Mourning) and they don't sound like shit, which they're notorious for when they perform live. Not too many great extra features but the concert alone is well worth it

Charles from Nutley, NJ 
Jan 29 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Jawbreaker -Dear You (Double Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Jawbreaker
Dear You (Double Vinyl) LP

By far Jawbreaker's best LP. They took most of their best songs and put them in one spot. A very cool looking blue-colored spot with excellent inserts! Must have for it's musical content AND it's beautiful looks

Editors note: This item is no longer available in blue - it now comes in black!!

Charles from Nutley, NJ 
Jan 29 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio/Hot Water Music -Split (Picture Disc) LP
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio/Hot Water Music
Split (Picture Disc) LP

Some of Alkaline Trio' best music! HWM shines on this lp too, not to mention it's a kick-ass picture disc! This thing's in limited print (about 2100 copies pressed I believe) so get it while you can!

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.