THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,500 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Cameron from Houston, TX 
Jul 22 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Every Time I Die -Last Night In Town CD
Click for more info

Every Time I Die
Last Night In Town CD

This album rules...they have a rock n' roll sound mixed with old cave in.(atleast thats what i hear) but yeah the album is sick and their lyrics are really good, just read the lyrics to Jimmy Tango's Method and you'll understand. Great stuff.

Cameron from Houston, TX 
Jul 22 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Between The Buried and Me -Between The Buried and Me CD
Click for more info

Between The Buried and Me
Between The Buried and Me CD

Oh damn this album is amazing. Tommy Roger's vocal range is incredible, and the drummer rules. Aspirations has probably one of my favorite breakdowns ever in it. I can't wait for them to release more. This is album of the year hands down. I know everyone's going crazy about the debut red chord album, but ive listened to both and id say btbam blow them out of the water. Plus one of their songs attacks a disgustingly sick group of people who have a website called godhatesfags.com(get the picture) and thats just awesome that they attacked them in their song. You can find out more about that whole siguation online. Anways this album's got death metal, black metal, and emotional hardcore, its very melodic and theres even some power metal vocals in aspirations! Yeah its that good of an album, buy it or you suck.

Cameron from Austin, TX 
Apr 25 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Poison The Well -Tear From The Red CD
Click for more info

Poison The Well
Tear From The Red CD

....nicely done, thats all i can say. Oh yeah and personal favorite songs have to be botchla, turn down elliot, rings from corona, sticks and stones, and parks and what you meant to me.

Cameron from Austin, TX 
Oct 10 2001 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Throwdown -Drive Me Dead CD
Click for more info

Throwdown
Drive Me Dead CD

I hope throwdown gets throwndown into a firery pit with spikes infected with aids virus. this cd ruined my whole fuckin day, i burned this cd and pissed on it. this band sucks ass this cd sucks ass and you suck ass. Bite my ass.

Cameron from Austin, TX 
Oct 10 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -Answer That and Stay Fashionable CD
Click for more info

AFI
Answer That and Stay Fashionable CD

i am not goin to fuck around on this review because afi is the greatest band ever and deserve respect. this cd is pretty bad ass but i recommend black sails in the sunset or art of drowning.

Cameron from Austin, TX 
Oct 10 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Good Riddance -Ballads From The Revolution CD
Click for more info

Good Riddance
Ballads From The Revolution CD

Good Riddance kicks ass, they are original and have their own sound.

Cameron from Austin, TX 
Oct 10 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fury 66 -For Lack Of A Better Word CD
Click for more info

Fury 66
For Lack Of A Better Word CD

They are bad ass, the cd is bad ass blah blah buy the cd. Its well worth the money.

Cameron from Austin, TX 
Oct 10 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fury 66 -No Perfect Machine (Re-Released With 4 Bonus Tracks) CD
Click for more info

Fury 66
No Perfect Machine (Re-Released With 4 Bonus Tracks) CD

It sucks they don't play together anymore cuz they were fuckin awesome. Bad ass cd. Plus 4 bonus tracks pretty nice.

Cameron from Austin, TX 
Oct 4 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -All Hallows CD
Click for more info

AFI
All Hallows CD

AFI is my all time favortie band. This cd is really bad ass. The misfits cover is amazing. All the other songs kick ass too, especially total immortal. If you have never heard AFI and you want to get one of their cd's I recommend The Art Of Drowning or Black Sails In The Sunset.

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.