THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,401 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jimmy from Lafayette, LA 
Mar 27 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Minor Threat -Complete Discography (Remastered) CD
Click for more info

Minor Threat
Complete Discography (Remastered) CD

minor threat is one of my favorite bands. i cant say anything bad about this cd. its one of my favorite punk albums. very angry hardcore sounding.

Jimmy from Lafayette, LA 
Mar 27 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Street Brats -See You At The Bottom CD
Click for more info

Street Brats
See You At The Bottom CD

this is a really great cd! its fresh new punk but it still has a strong street underground influence. most notable tracks are mind control and destination nowhere.

Jimmy from Lafayette, LA 
Mar 27 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Reinventing Axl Rose (old) CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Reinventing Axl Rose (old) CD

against me!'s best cd. its very desperate and intense sounding wheras their newer stuff is more casual. one of my favorite cds ever!

Jimmy from Lafayette, LA 
Jan 11 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nobodys -Short Songs for Shorts CD
Click for more info

Nobodys
Short Songs for Shorts CD

Great Cd. The songs are really good. All of the songs on the cd are ones i like. You know how on some cd's there is songs you skip over every time? well, this isnt one of those cd's. Their style of music reminds me somewhat of minor threat/black flag. so i recomend picking a copy of this cd up.

Jimmy from Lafayette, LA 
Jan 11 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Black Flag -First Four Years CD
Click for more info

Black Flag
First Four Years CD

my favorite songs are nervous breakdown, fix me, revenge, white minority, and louie louie. a really good cd. only bad part it theres no henry.

Jimmy from Lafayette, LA 
Jan 11 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Black Flag -Damaged LP
Click for more info

Black Flag
Damaged LP

awesome! black flag at its best. rise above and tv party are awesome songs. henry rolling sings like a rabid mad raging beaver! :D

Jimmy from Lafayette, LA 
Jan 11 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rancid -Rancid 7

Rancid
Rancid 7"

awesome record!!! anything rancid is good and i love the bad production and matts voice. and its from lookout records. i loved the chorus on media controller. its a powerful but short record.

Jimmy from Lafayette, LA 
Sep 22 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Mustard Plug -Masterpieces: 1991-2002 CD
Click for more info

Mustard Plug
Masterpieces: 1991-2002 CD

this cd is grrrreat!!! i had only heard like two mustard plug songs before so i figured id buy the greatest hits so i dont end up with one of their less good albums and im not at all dissapaointed. i love beer (the song). its got a like great sing along feel. and they sent me 4 mustard plug stickers and one patch with it... yay bonus!

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.