THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 56,277 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 23 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Zebulon from Malone, NY 
Sep 25 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Samiam -Whatever's Got You Down (Bonus Track) CD
Click for more info

Samiam
Whatever's Got You Down (Bonus Track) CD

What can I say? This band has been around forever and hasnt really changed that much. In this case thats a good thing. Same catchy tunes you would expect from a band green day, blink 182 and offspring once opened for. Those bands took the catchyness too far to a point where they turned into flavorless bubblegum, but these guys didnt. One of the few "pop punk" bands I actually like, even if that term seems oxymoronic.

Zebulon from Malone, NY 
May 23 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Malcontents -Parking Lot 7

Malcontents
Parking Lot 7"

good 7, i liked the songs. Only problem was it seemed warped, the 7 itself so it wouldnt play properly, if it hadnt been warped it sounded promissing

Zebulon from Malone, NY 
May 8 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Kids Are Gonna Pay 7

V/A
Kids Are Gonna Pay 7"

Crack smokin good times. All these bands are pretty good, so this should be pretty obviouse.

Zebulon from Malone, NY 
Jan 3 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Lookout! Freakout Episode 2 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Lookout! Freakout Episode 2 CD

cheap punk mixers rule. some good bands, some good songs, its cheap, and hey...soon...no lookout records, this will be a collectable or some shit

Zebulon from Malone, NY 
Jan 3 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Horrorpops -Hell Yeah! (Limited Edition Picture Disc) LP
Click for more info

Horrorpops
Hell Yeah! (Limited Edition Picture Disc) LP

its the album with a picture on it. Got it for my girlfriend, she liked it. id put it in the ear of their singer, shes hot, uhhh, blah blah blah , filler

Zebulon from Malone, NY 
Jan 3 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Halloween At The Metro Chicago - The Show Must Go Off! DVD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Halloween At The Metro Chicago - The Show Must Go Off! DVD

It wasnt bad, bought it for my gf for christmas. I have to say the dudes making the metal sign with their hands needed to be booted in the teeth a few times. Fuck metal.

Zebulon from Malone, NY 
Jan 3 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -Fresh Fruit for Rotting Vegetables (With DVD) CD
Click for more info

Dead Kennedys
Fresh Fruit for Rotting Vegetables (With DVD) CD

Its cool. The "documentary" is by everyone but jello, so thats useless. The live performances on the dvd are good. I know this wasnt on alternative tentacle so i almost feel dirty owning it, but its a great album, and as hard as i looked....i could not find a vinyl player for my car....damn it, hate buying an album twice

Zebulon from Malone, NY 
Aug 2 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mars Volta -Tremulant LP
Click for more info

Mars Volta
Tremulant LP

An awsome EP. 3 solid songs, no filler, no crap, just good songs. I rember when this first came out and I was only interested because they used to be in ATDI, but man they have come a long way. Its good shit, pick it up. Oh yeah, and if you really like the color yellow, buy the vinyl version.....pussy

Zebulon from Malone, NY 
Aug 2 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Mars Volta -Frances The Mute CD
Click for more info

Mars Volta
Frances The Mute CD

Really good, but i think they got a littel bit pretentious with the blurp-ass filler abient sounds. Really, a great album, and i know they are progressive etc etc, but christ, wonder too much in the domain of 20 minutes songs that go no where and you start to become...gulp....dirty hippies *cough cough* PHISH. Anyways, between the noise there are some good tunes, deloused is better though.

Zebulon from Malone, NY 
Aug 2 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Local H/Blank Theory -Split 7

Local H/Blank Theory
Split 7"

Its alright, nothing spectacular, i just got it because iv been a local h fan since i was a 14 year old grung head...oh well , say what you will about nirvana and grung, it was my gateway to punk

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 23 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.