THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,685 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 24 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Josh from Lincoln Park, MI 
Jan 2 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Millencolin -Melancholy Collection CD
Click for more info

Millencolin
Melancholy Collection CD

Millencolin has never made a bad album. They are the best thing to come out of Europe, I absolutely love this.

Josh from Lincoln Park, MI 
Jan 2 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Social Distortion -Somewhere Between Heaven & Hell CD
Click for more info

Social Distortion
Somewhere Between Heaven & Hell CD

This is a classic Social Distortion album. I quite literally listened to this nonstop for several months when I got it. If you like Social D, you'll love this.

Josh from Lincoln Park, MI 
Jan 2 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pistol Grip -Shots From The Kalico Rose CD
Click for more info

Pistol Grip
Shots From The Kalico Rose CD

I'll keep it simple. If you don't have this, get this. I'm a Pistol Grip fan, so I suppose I'm biased. But, if you get this cd, you'll be a Pistol Grip fan too.

Josh from Lincoln Park, MI 
Jan 2 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lagwagon -Resolve CD
Click for more info

Lagwagon
Resolve CD

Lagwagon. if you're a true Lagwagon fan, this album will do only good things for you. the entire thing is a tribute, and the songs are all awesome. This is essential to any Lagwagon collection, or any punk collection for that matter.

Josh from Lincoln Park, MI 
Jan 2 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cheap Sex -Launch Off To War CD
Click for more info

Cheap Sex
Launch Off To War CD

Cheap Sex is amazing, pure and simple. This cd impressed me so much I have every intention of getting their other one. Get this, they play like no other.

Josh from Lincoln Park, MI 
Jan 2 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dillinger Four -Situationist Comedy CD
Click for more info

Dillinger Four
Situationist Comedy CD

Two words necessary: Dillinger Four. Brilliant from beginning to end. D4 is essential to any self-respecting punker's collection.

Josh from Lincoln Park, MI 
Jan 2 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bodies -Addicted To You CD
Click for more info

Bodies
Addicted To You CD

This cd, although short by comparison to a lot of cds these days, is really fun. The Bodies are amazing, they are punkers you've probably never heard of, but you should check them out.

Josh from Lincoln Park, MI 
Jan 2 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Funeral Dress -A Way Of Life (Import) CD
Click for more info

Funeral Dress
A Way Of Life (Import) CD

What do I even have to say about this? It's Funeral Dress, could they be wrong? It is a wonderful listen, I cannot get enough of this.

Josh from Lincoln Park, MI 
Jan 2 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bad Astronaut -Houston: We Have A Drinking Problem CD
Click for more info

Bad Astronaut
Houston: We Have A Drinking Problem CD

I frankly love this cd. It's a lot different than Acrophobe, much more experimental, but I really like how it turned out. I recommend it for any open-minded music lovers.

Josh from Lincoln Park, MI 
Dec 20 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Exploited -Punk Singles and Rarities 1980-83 CD
Click for more info

Exploited
Punk Singles and Rarities 1980-83 CD

this is a sweet cd for sure. it's got plenty of awesome exploited tracks, and is sure to entertain. but you didn't need me to tell you that, we all know the exploited do a good job of entertaining.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 24 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.