THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,503 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Deborah from Elkin, NC 
Jan 28 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lower Class Brats -Rather Be Hated Than Ignored CD
Click for more info

Lower Class Brats
Rather Be Hated Than Ignored CD

MY Favorite LCB record just brings back old memories and kick ass music. if you want a great street punk record grab it up its an awsome addition to any collection.

Deborah from Elkin, NC 
Jan 28 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Oxymoron -Pack Is Back CD
Click for more info

Oxymoron
Pack Is Back CD

so basic oxymoron material..Right? NO. this is a excellent oxy album it is my second favorite next to fuck the nineties. if you want a good oxy record to start on get this its a good solid record.

Deborah from Elkin, NC 
Dec 30 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Antidote -Go Pogo (Re-issue) CD
Click for more info

Antidote
Go Pogo (Re-issue) CD

one of my favorite foreign punk acts. they make every song on every album great not one of those records you skip tracks on i enjoy every one.

Deborah from Elkin, NC 
Dec 30 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Molotov Cocktail -United Colors Of Poverty And Shame CD
Click for more info

Molotov Cocktail
United Colors Of Poverty And Shame CD

molotov cocktail........... listen if you dont have this you should its one of those cds you will find yourself saying man why can more punk bands be this damn good. i think molotov cocktail is just a damn good excuse for true punk

Deborah from Elkin, NC 
Dec 30 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Global Threat -Here We Are CD
Click for more info

A Global Threat
Here We Are CD

my favorite AGT record just because its a more mature AGT, every song is just fucking great. if you dont own it get it and you wont be dissapointed.

Deborah from Elkin, NC 
Dec 30 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Oxymoron -Fuck The 90's, Here's Our Noise CD
Click for more info

Oxymoron
Fuck The 90's, Here's Our Noise CD

this is a hard cd or record to come by at any old time you want it if its in please shell out te dough its a great record my favorite oxymoron record.

Deborah from Elkin, NC 
Nov 18 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Eddie Izzard -Circle DVD
Click for more info

Eddie Izzard
Circle DVD

funny funny funny i can twait to get the oother eddie dvds hes just so danm funny not cheesy like alot of comics hhahahaahahahhaahahhahaahaahahahahahahhaahbuyhahahahahhahahbuy

Deborah from Elkin, NC 
Nov 18 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Casualties -For the Punx CD
Click for more info

Casualties
For the Punx CD

great band awsome album thats all that needs to be said essential to any street punk collection so what you waiting on buy buy buy

Deborah from Elkin, NC 
Nov 18 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cheap Sex -Headed For A Breakdown CD
Click for more info

Cheap Sex
Headed For A Breakdown CD

mike and the boys do it again, not only is the album great but the hidden track says it all fuck emo thats all that needs to be said

Deborah from Elkin, NC 
Nov 18 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Exploited -Fuck The System (old2) CD
Click for more info

Exploited
Fuck The System (old2) CD

this album refulled my love for the exploited nuff said. buy you wont be let down. so buy buy buy buy i wasting space cause it said i had too

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.