THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,511 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Max from Sebastopol, CA 
Nov 28 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Monster Squad -All Out Of Control 7

Monster Squad
All Out Of Control 7"

If you have not of heard of Monster Squad, you must have been living under a rock. This 7 inch is different from their first 7 inch because it is slower, but its still just as amazing. I recommend grabbing anythings these guys put out its all amazing.

Max from Sebastopol, CA 
Nov 28 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Strung Up -Society Rot In Hell CD
Click for more info

Strung Up
Society Rot In Hell CD

This is one of the best hardcore punk bands in along time. If you have not heard of these guys and are fans of real hardcore punk then pick this up. I recommend to pick up some deadfall with strung up.

Max from Sebastopol, CA 
Apr 18 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Behind Enemy Lines -Know Your Enemy (Reissue) LP
Click for more info

Behind Enemy Lines
Know Your Enemy (Reissue) LP

This Is pretty much Aus-Rotten. The lyrics are of course great and the music is just like Aus-Rotten. PICK THIS UP ITS GREAT CRUST.

Max from Sebastopol, CA 
Apr 18 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
STFU/Monster Squad (Northern California) -Split CD
Click for more info

STFU/Monster Squad (Northern California)
Split CD

This is the best split cd I have ever bought. Both bands are really good. STFU is crusty bay area punk that is not around anymore :(. If you have not listened to Monster Squad they are great hardcore punk vocals and music are just excellent and this is there older stuff which is really cool.

Max from Sebastopol, CA 
Apr 18 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Clit 45 -2, 4, 6, 8...We're The Kids You Love To Hate CD
Click for more info

Clit 45
2, 4, 6, 8...We're The Kids You Love To Hate CD

This is an OK Clit 45 album. If you can get you hands on copys of their older stuff like Straight Outta Long Beach and Tales From The Clit. The remakes of these songs just don't do justice to the original recordings. The 2 new songs were pretty good its newer clit style which is good just not like there old stuff at all.

Max from Sebastopol, CA 
Feb 22 2006 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Chaotic Alliance -A New Breed Of Terror CD
Click for more info

Chaotic Alliance
A New Breed Of Terror CD

I was very disappointed by this cd. It sounds like a totally new band compared to there older stuff which is alot better by the way. Pick up one of there older 7 inchs you will be very impressed compared to this piece of junk.

Max from Sebastopol, CA 
Feb 22 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Born/Dead -Our Darkest Fears Now Haunt Us CD
Click for more info

Born/Dead
Our Darkest Fears Now Haunt Us CD

What can i say about born/dead. Great hardcore punk form the bay area. If you like Aus-Rotten this is the band for you.

Max from Sebastopol, CA 
Dec 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Funeral Dress -A Way Of Life CD
Click for more info

Funeral Dress
A Way Of Life CD

This album is a great one it has very good tracks but one were the stupid ass chick from the ny relics sings on a track. Other then that this album is very catchy and is worth lissing to it many times.

Max from Sebastopol, CA 
Dec 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Crass -Stations Of The Crass CD
Click for more info

Crass
Stations Of The Crass CD

This is the best crass album to me very musical and full of great lyrics. If your looking for your first crass album i would buy this one.

Max from Sebastopol, CA 
Dec 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Conflict -Ungovernable Force CD
Click for more info

Conflict
Ungovernable Force CD

This is the best conflict album hands down. Every track is really good, recomened for fans of crass, flux of pink indians fans.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.