THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,469 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Shane from Los Cruces, NM 
Dec 13 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
New Hampshire State Motto -Turn Up The Suck CD
Click for more info

New Hampshire State Motto
Turn Up The Suck CD

$6 for a cd with 9 tracks of some awsome street punk. Dont be stupid and miss a good deal like this buy the cd NOW!!!

Shane from Los Cruces, NM 
Dec 13 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Smackin Isaiah -Way To A Girls Heart Is Through Her Boyfriends Stomach CD
Click for more info

Smackin Isaiah
Way To A Girls Heart Is Through Her Boyfriends Stomach CD

Do you like A wilhelm scream's first 2 cds?? If you do then this is a must buy, thats if your lucky enough find it. I had to wait 6 months to get this cd so happy hunting.

Shane from Los Cruces, NM 
Dec 13 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bad Religion -Recipe For Hate CD
Click for more info

Bad Religion
Recipe For Hate CD

If I am right about this, this is bad religions first CD on atlantic records and even though the musical tone and speed was brought down a bit from generator and previous albums this one still stands out. I like this whole cd and it is hard to pick any favorite songs off of it, so if you are a BR fan on any level pick this cd up.

Shane from Los Cruces, NM 
Dec 13 2005 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Bad Religion -No Substance CD
Click for more info

Bad Religion
No Substance CD

My pops introduced me to bad religion back when I was 10 or so I will try not to be to bias on this review. This in my opinion is BR's worst album but has probably one of their best songs on it "In so many ways". If you are not a hardcore BR fan then I recommend staying away from this album.

Shane from Los Cruces, NM 
Dec 13 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Hope -Feeling Like A Buck Fifty CD
Click for more info

Hope
Feeling Like A Buck Fifty CD

Pop-punk, Hope kind of reminds me of pulley for some reason. Not big on pop-punk but this is a catchy cd and I do listen to it time to time.

Shane from Los Cruces, NM 
Dec 13 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Wilhelm Scream -Benefits Of Thinking Outloud CD
Click for more info

A Wilhelm Scream
Benefits Of Thinking Outloud CD

Man this cd is awsome, if you like mute print and not much of a fan of the new one then this is a MUST BUY no doubts in my mind. The musical sound of it is a bit lighter and more on the street punk side of things, just the way I love it.

Shane from Los Cruces, NM 
Dec 13 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Shut Up Donny -No News Is Good News CD
Click for more info

Shut Up Donny
No News Is Good News CD

This cd is not bad at all. I am not to much into the whole pop-punk sceen but if you are then this is a must buy.

Shane from Los Cruces, NM 
Jun 10 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Punk Goes Acoustic CD
Click for more info

V/A
Punk Goes Acoustic CD

This is a really good album to have in you punk collection it really set a tone on the lighter side for some of these well taught bands. You got Thrice, Strung Out, Rufio, ect. on doing some of there alright songs in a nice enjoyable acustic set. You might have to like a handful of these bands to enjoy the CD though.

Shane from Los Cruces, NM 
Jun 10 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Strike Anywhere -Exit English CD
Click for more info

Strike Anywhere
Exit English CD

I like strike anywhere there music is hard, fast, and well thought lyrics to boot, but the melodey of the music is mudane. None the less it is still an OK album.

Shane from Los Cruces, NM 
Jun 10 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Punk Rock Strikes Back Vol. 2 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Punk Rock Strikes Back Vol. 2 CD

This is the best $2.00 investment I have ever made(execpt for 2 $0.99 arizona ice teas). You get 20 something songs... come on guys you cant beat this.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.