THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,714 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Kate from Des Moines, IA 
Nov 28 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Interpunk Local Compilation 2005 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Interpunk Local Compilation 2005 CD

Some good pop-punk and ska, some annoying hardcore/metal. There are some pretty decent bands on here, so buy it if you think you'll like it.

Kate from Des Moines, IA 
Nov 28 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Clash -London Calling CD
Click for more info

Clash
London Calling CD

Classic CD that everyone should own. It's grown on me a lot. It might not be what you are expecting if you've never heard The Clash before though. A great, great CD.

Kate from Des Moines, IA 
Nov 28 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Crazy Mexican Wrestlers -SNAFU CD
Click for more info

Crazy Mexican Wrestlers
SNAFU CD

Short, and all the songs kind of sound the same. I like the song "Copy" a lot though. It's only four dollars, so if you've got a lot of money to spend, go ahead and buy it.

Kate from Des Moines, IA 
Nov 27 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Stiff Little Fingers -Nobody's Heroes CD
Click for more info

Stiff Little Fingers
Nobody's Heroes CD

A great CD. I got "Inflammable Material" first, and ever since then, SLF has been one of my favorite bands. I love all the songs on this CD- SLF's has poignant, sometimes political lyrics that make the songs all stand out. If you're reading this, then you're obviously interested in this CD, and I would definitely recommend buying it. You won't regret it. You'll be singing along after just one listen.

Kate from Des Moines, IA 
Aug 27 2005 Rating: 2/5 Stars
American Hi-Fi -Hearts On Parade CD
Click for more info

American Hi-Fi
Hearts On Parade CD

well, i haven't listened to the whole thing. it's too boring and repetitve. i've got their first CD which i think is better than this one. download a few songs on itunes before you actually buy this one, because i didn't really like it.

Kate from Des Moines, IA 
Aug 27 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Weezer -Make Believe CD
Click for more info

Weezer
Make Believe CD

alright, nothing special. i like a few of the songs, mainly "peace" and "perfect situation". those are both really good songs. the album's really poppy, i don't think it's really emo it's just poppy. so, that's a warning. a fine CD to burn, but i doubt i would spend money on it twice.

Kate from Des Moines, IA 
May 3 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Hawthorne Heights -Silence In Black And White CD
Click for more info

Hawthorne Heights
Silence In Black And White CD

Dear people interested in buying this CD; I LOVED Ohio is for Lovers, it's one of my favorite songs. So I figured I had better get this CD. But it kind of sucks. It's not bad, exactly, just none of the songs are anything special and not really good. It's basically screaming and some guitar parts and more screaming and kind of sucky lyrics. I still like it OK because Ohio is for Lovers is on it, and when i first listened to it, i thot it sucked REALLY bad, and now i think it's ok, but i dont know if i would buy it if i had burned a copy from my friend. so, try it out. it's ok, it's pretty cheap. ohio is for lovers is still one of my favorite songs. if u like screamo and hardcore this should totally be ur thing, its just not really mine it doesnt necessarily suck but its not necessarily good

Kate from Des Moines, IA 
Apr 15 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Stuck With Arthur -Everything Looks Better In My New Argyle Sweater CD
Click for more info

Stuck With Arthur
Everything Looks Better In My New Argyle Sweater CD

WOW This CD is soooo amazing and I am THRILLED that I bought it. I LOVED them! I listened to them on repeat over and over. I decided that I loved the songs so much that I wanted to at least just own the CD to have those three great tracks and I wasn't expecting a whole lot. I thought I probably already had their best songs and there wasn't anything worth listening to on the CD besides those three. I was SOOOOO wrong. The three songs I downloaded may not even be in my top five, this CD is so great. You can understand everything they say, the lyrics aren't complex or confusing, they're just about normal teenage things. The music is great and each song is SO catchy. It's just amazing. I really did not expect an album half this good. And not only can the singer sing really well, he writes great lyrics. My favorite songs are probably Mailbox (it's such a sad song!), Drama Queen, and Two-Faced Wally. But like I said, there is not one shitty song on this CD. They are alllll excellent and it's hard to rank them. This CD has ten of the best songs I know and the CD is only eight dollars. EVERY SONG IS SO FUCKING GOOD! I really can just not get over it. Bottom line: If you're from Iowa, buy this CD. If you like pop/punk music, buy this CD. If you like GREAT music, buy this CD. If you have ever listened to music before, buy this CD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'M NOT KIDDING. IT KICKS ASS!

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.