THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,856 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 21 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Agnes from Dunkirk, NY 
Nov 27 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
With Honor -With Honor CD
Click for more info

With Honor
With Honor CD

With Honor. What else can I say. This cd is their root. Great cd, great songs. Definately buy this without any thought if you're a fan of With Honor or just getting into them.

Agnes from Dunkirk, NY 
Nov 27 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bane -Note CD
Click for more info

Bane
Note CD

Kinda disappointed. Not as good as their other releases. Definately not as good as Give Blood. The recording kinda sucks to, which makes the overall sound less appealing. Yet its generic hardcore and that's what I expected. And I like these guys so, yea pick up this cd

Agnes from Dunkirk, NY 
Nov 27 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Marathon -Songs To Turn The Tide CD
Click for more info

Marathon
Songs To Turn The Tide CD

I love this band, plus there a good new york band. This cd is pretty much beauty. If you like these guys check out Crimes Of Passion on myspace. This a band thats going somewhere. Both are.

Agnes from Dunkirk, NY 
Nov 27 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Kid Dynamite -Kid Dynamite CD
Click for more info

Kid Dynamite
Kid Dynamite CD

This is a must have. Great sing-a-longs and whatnot. Alot of goodtimes. You have to have this cd. There's just no other way.

Agnes from Dunkirk, NY 
Nov 27 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
With Honor/Distance -Split CD
Click for more info

With Honor/Distance
Split CD

Personally I think this is With Honor's best recording. Everything sounds great. They should make more music like this. It has more melody but yet has that good hardcore sound. Check out Crimes Of Passion on myspace if you're into this cd.

Agnes from Dunkirk, NY 
Nov 27 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Stretch Arm Strong -A Revolution Transmission CD
Click for more info

Stretch Arm Strong
A Revolution Transmission CD

The best Stretch Arm Strong cd by far. Not really into these guys too much. But this cd is definately a keeper. I think the vocals get annoying after awhile and the fact everything starts to sound the same. But For the Record is the ill jumpoff.

Agnes from Dunkirk, NY 
Nov 27 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Strike Anywhere -To Live In Discontent CD
Click for more info

Strike Anywhere
To Live In Discontent CD

One of my favorite bands of all time. I think it was great to release those older songs on an official basis. I love this cd and this band Crimes of Passion that you should check out on myspace. They're all good.

Agnes from Dunkirk, NY 
Nov 27 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Ensign -Price Of Progression CD
Click for more info

Ensign
Price Of Progression CD

I love this band. Haven't listened to it lately. But I know its there. N.T.A.N. It's definately good stuff. If anyone wants a good hardcore listen check this out and Crimes Of Passion. ORZ

Agnes from Dunkirk, NY 
Nov 27 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Champion -Promises Kept CD
Click for more info

Champion
Promises Kept CD

Great GHC. Not much to it though. Yet good cd. Great Listen Goodtimes. This band needs to put out a split with someone. They haven't released anything in awhile.

Agnes from Dunkirk, NY 
Jun 17 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Comeback Kid -Turn It Around CD
Click for more info

Comeback Kid
Turn It Around CD

Awesome Hardcore cd. Best thing coming in a long time. Great live shows too. I would suggest buying this cd. It is essential to anyone's collection. Good for anyone from Hardcore to punk to emo. Still catchy no matter what.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 21 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.