THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 47,012 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Lexy from Las Vegas, NV 
Feb 10 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Revolution On Canvas Book
Click for more info

V/A
Revolution On Canvas Book

I was very impressed with this book. I actually wrote about it in my college English class in early '05 and scored an A, so not only was it a great book to read but also a great book to write about.

Lexy from Las Vegas, NV 
Feb 10 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bane -Note CD
Click for more info

Bane
Note CD

Definitely not their best release ever but this CD was okay. I listen to it occasionally but Give Blood is still the CD I'm constantly listening to.

Lexy from Las Vegas, NV 
Feb 10 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
All-American Rejects -Live From Oklahoma: Too Bad From Hell DVD
Click for more info

All-American Rejects
Live From Oklahoma: Too Bad From Hell DVD

Not exactly the best DVD ever. I wouldn't really recommend it if you plan on learning anything new about the band. They give you a tour of where they're from and it's quite boring. I guess that's what they were trying to go for... they live in a little town, but they could've done something better with it. All in all, not a bad DVD, but not the best either. I'm sure they'll come out with something better soon. It has been quite a while since this DVD was released.

Lexy from Las Vegas, NV 
Nov 8 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Used -Maybe Memories CD/DVD
Click for more info

Used
Maybe Memories CD/DVD

Great CD since I'm a big fan of live CDs, and hearing bands' songs untouched to make it sound perfect. The DVD was great as well. Funny moments and good times it seems. A must for any Used fan.

Lexy from Las Vegas, NV 
Nov 4 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Armor For Sleep -A Comprehensive Guide To Touring DVD
Click for more info

Armor For Sleep
A Comprehensive Guide To Touring DVD

I received the DVD yesterday and watched it right away. There was a lot of behnd the scenes footage that was extremely amusing and entertaining! You definitely got to know the band in a whole different way. Hell, you even get a tour of the boys' bedrooms. A lot of familiar faces are on the DVD as well so that was a plus. Overall, a really great DVD. I would recommend this to anyone- even those who aren't fans of the band. Guarnteed to make them look at them differently, that's for sure. - Gabe Saporta's toast has got to be one of the great moments on the DVD. Another great job, guys!

Lexy from Las Vegas, NV 
Oct 27 2005 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Death Of A Nation DVD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Death Of A Nation DVD

Okay. That's the only word I can really think of when someone asks me how this DVD is. Waste of money and poor sound quality.

Lexy from Las Vegas, NV 
May 25 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Skate And Surf Fest Vol. 1 DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Skate And Surf Fest Vol. 1 DVD

Being from the west coast, this DVD is as close as i get to experiencing Skate and Surf. it's a really good DVD, with great performances, interviews, and random things. i recommend this DVD to anyone who can't attend Skate and Surf... &the lucky ones who can.

Lexy from Las Vegas, NV 
Feb 22 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Armor For Sleep -What To Do When You Are Dead CD
Click for more info

Armor For Sleep
What To Do When You Are Dead CD

This new record proves that the band has grown up, and matured musically and lyrically. Compared to their last record, I was really impressed with this new record. They've definitely just built up a wall that is going to separate them from other bands that they used to be compared to. This really is a right step in the right direction for them. The DVD that comes along with this CD is really good, and entertaining as well. I wish them all the luck this coming year.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.