THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 47,025 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Ruben from Cerritos, CA 
Mar 23 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Explosion/A.K.A.S -Split 7

Explosion/A.K.A.S
Split 7"

Im a big fan of The Explosion, The A.k.a.s, and Ska/Dub music so I knew I had to have this 7" I personally prefer the A.k.a.s side more because they used more of the original song than they did compared to the Explosion side.

Ruben from Bellflower, CA 
Mar 23 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Bomb The Music Industry!/Rick Johnson Rock -Presidents Day - Split 7

Bomb The Music Industry!/Rick Johnson Rock
Presidents Day - Split 7"

The Bomb The Music Industry! side of this album is great, tons of fun and up to par with every other btmi! album. Rick Johnson on the other hand is nothing really more than alright... Devo-like nothing really special.

Ruben from Bellflower, CA 
Aug 26 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nakatomi Plaza/Latterman -Split 7

Nakatomi Plaza/Latterman
Split 7"

This is a great 7". I had never heard Nakatomi Plaza before, they play a style of melodic punk, nothing special but its enjoyable. Latterman on the other hand can do no wrong These two songs are worth the price of this alone. Easily one of my favorite 7"s if only for the latterman side.

Ruben from Bellflower, CA 
Oct 14 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Mars Volta -Frances The Mute CD
Click for more info

Mars Volta
Frances The Mute CD

so... i got this cd a while back, but havent really listened to it very much. Personally i think the mars volta have become very overrated.... its good, its not great.. or amazing... or anything like that though. it could do without all of the nosie though.

Ruben from Twin Peaks, CA 
Mar 8 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Death From Above 1979 -You're a Woman, I'm A Machine LP
Click for more info

Death From Above 1979
You're a Woman, I'm A Machine LP

umm lets see do i really need to say anything, this is dfa and they kick more ass then you'll ever know too bad the lovely white vinyl is out of print now just buy this, cd or vinyl either one, it kills

Ruben from Twin Peaks, CA 
Feb 16 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
International Noise Conspiracy -Armed Love CD
Click for more info

International Noise Conspiracy
Armed Love CD

hmmm let me see here its (international) noise conspiracy umm how about BUY IT? everything you wanted from this awesome band

Ruben from Twin Peaks, CA 
Feb 9 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lifetime -Jersey's Best Dancers CD
Click for more info

Lifetime
Jersey's Best Dancers CD

its short i thought it might be a bit longer but its a classic or it needs too be conciderded one every song is great buy this now

Ruben from Twin Peaks, CA 
Feb 9 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Boys Night Out -Make Yourself Sick CD
Click for more info

Boys Night Out
Make Yourself Sick CD

it seems a little overproduced. The best track is "where be breathe" even though its not listed online on the case or in the lyrics sheet.... its still a good album toss it in for a listen to every so often i've heard their better live

Ruben from Twin Peaks, CA 
Feb 9 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Streetlight Manifesto -Everything Goes Numb CD
Click for more info

Streetlight Manifesto
Everything Goes Numb CD

can i rate this higher? 4 words-- GREATEST SKA BAND EVER! this is how catch-22 should have sounded after keasby nights

Ruben from Twin Peaks, CA 
Jun 16 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Punk-O-Rama Vol. 8 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Punk-O-Rama Vol. 8 CD

alright but theirs like 4 songs that are almost rap but the new bad religion songs almost make up for it refused are on it too that cool and motion city soundtrack is actualy really good

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.