THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,627 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 43 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Chadvick from St. Augustine, FL 
Oct 31 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Toasters -Enemy of the System CD
Click for more info

Toasters
Enemy of the System CD

This album rocks!Great quality ska anbody who likes ska would like this cd.This is a cd youll listen to to cheer up pick this album up to pick it up more! Favorite songs are Skafinger,Sweet hometown jamaica,and why oh why

Chadvick from St. Augustine, FL 
Oct 13 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Johnny Socko -Full Trucker Effect CD
Click for more info

Johnny Socko
Full Trucker Effect CD

This album kicks ass!!!At first i didnt like it that much but eventually i was hooked.There are very fast skankable tracks while at the same time there is smooth relaxing songs.More people need to start writing reviews so more people give this cd a shot!

Chadvick from St. Augustine, FL 
Sep 12 2005 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Tuesday -Free Wheelin' CD
Click for more info

Tuesday
Free Wheelin' CD

This cd really isnt all that great but i guess thats just my opinion.For some reason i bought this album thinking this band would sound somewhat similiar to slapstick.Boy was i wrong.This cd is slow,emotional,and sad.If you like emo you will probably like this,if you dont i recommend you dont waste your money.

Chadvick from St. Augustine, FL 
Sep 12 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Slapstick -Slapstick CD
Click for more info

Slapstick
Slapstick CD

This band is kicks ass!.In some songs they sound very smiliar to less than jake.(They are alot better in my opinion)This band is fast,loud,and upbeat.Definitely my favorite punk ska band that there was.(It sure sucks they broke up)

Chadvick from St. Augustine, FL 
Nov 4 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Black Flag -Live 84 CD
Click for more info

Black Flag
Live 84 CD

This cd is just as good as damaged.Some songs on this cd are even better than their normal versions:for example the process of weeding out sounded way more twisted and evil than the normal version.This cd is long and every song kicks ass,definately worth 14 bucks.

Chadvick from St. Augustine, FL 
Aug 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Rise Above CD
Click for more info

V/A
Rise Above CD

Holy crap the first song is awesome!(Rise above) And#2(Nervous breakdown.)The other songs are cool because its got slipknot slayer and ice T?I didnt know a rapper liked Black Flag?

Chadvick from St. Augustine, FL 
Aug 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Black Flag -Wasted Again CD
Click for more info

Black Flag
Wasted Again CD

This item kicks ass, like damaged.If you like black flags songs that arn't really all that hardcore then I think you should get this first.(My name is Gavin.)

Chad from Jacksonville, FL 
Jun 17 2001 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Blink 182 -Take Off Your Pants And Jacket CD
Click for more info

Blink 182
Take Off Your Pants And Jacket CD

yeah, i bought this album because i was hoping it would be more punk than there last one. unfortunatly this cd is even weaker. i think the guys in blink182 are cool and i know they are capable of putting out good music, i bought cheshire cat when it came out about 7 years ago and i still listen to it all the time but they have softened up since then and this pretty much caps off their selling out. i dont even know why they sell this cd on interpunk.com, because its hardly punk. trust me, dont buy this one.

Chad from Jacksonville, FL 
May 8 2001 Rating: 1/5 Stars
V/A -Punk Bites CD
Click for more info

V/A
Punk Bites CD

i bought this cd about a year ago, and right now im bored as hell so ill review it. let me start by saying i dont even know where this cd is anymore and i havent listened to it for awhile. it sucks. i was probably high on my brothers crack when i bought this. this cd is basically a bunch of pansy ass bands who write annoying lyrics about girls dumping them or them being losers or something stupid like that. anyways dont buy this cd. punk is dying and this is the kind of shit thats killing it.

Chad from Jacksonville, FL 
Apr 28 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -That Darn Punk (Motion Picture Soundtrack) CD
Click for more info

V/A
That Darn Punk (Motion Picture Soundtrack) CD

If you know what good music is youll like this cd. It has some sweet unreleased songs by the vandals, and all the other songs on here are good. The soundclips in between are kinda stupid though.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 43 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.