THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,365 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Matt from Milwaukee, WI 
Oct 12 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Kid Dynamite -Shorter, Faster, Louder CD
Click for more info

Kid Dynamite
Shorter, Faster, Louder CD

Are you even reading this review? It's Kid Dynamite, you don't need to bother reading this. They're one of the best punk bands around. Don't waste your time reading this, buy all of their albums!

Matt from Milwaukee, WI 
Oct 12 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Kid Dynamite -Kid Dynamite CD
Click for more info

Kid Dynamite
Kid Dynamite CD

Are you even reading this review? It's Kid Dynamite, you don't need to bother reading this. They're one of the best punk bands around. Don't waste your time reading this, buy all of their albums immediately!

Matt from Milwaukee, WI 
Oct 12 2005 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Cootees -Lets Play House CD
Click for more info

Cootees
Lets Play House CD

Horrible, I don't know what I was thinking buying this. The reviews for this totally threw me off. This album is just slow and pathetic. I love old school MxPx, but this album is terrible.

Matt from Milwaukee, WI 
Oct 12 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Link 80 -Killing Katie CD
Click for more info

Link 80
Killing Katie CD

Can't go wrong with any Link 80 album. Defintely buy this if you're a big fan of them, you won't be dissapointed. I love it!

Matt from Milwaukee, WI 
Oct 12 2005 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Berzerk -This Silence Kills CD
Click for more info

Berzerk
This Silence Kills CD

No where near the intensity of Theyreaftame!! I was very dissapointed after having such high regards for Theyreaftame. So yeah, definitely buy that one first. I probably won't ever listen to this one knowing I have their other one that is ridiculously good.

Matt from Milwaukee, WI 
Oct 12 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Maximum Rocknroll CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Maximum Rocknroll CD

Definitely the way NOFX should be, amazing CD. NOFX has turned more poppy, this is more hardcore sceneish. Bass lines in this CD are great. I highly recommend this if you love pre-political NOFX (nothing wrong with political punk, but I'm talking NOFX's poppy style political punk). I love this album! Most of the songs are short, sweet, fast and energetic. Definitely a good buy if you're into that!

Matt from Milwaukee, WI 
Oct 12 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Aquabats -Charge CD
Click for more info

Aquabats
Charge CD

Typical Aquabatic lyrics, but their horns are completely out in this CD . . . very dissapointing. I really liked the CD Fury of, so I thought this CD would have some horn-action in it . . . definitely did not! There are still some damn good songs on here though. A good driving cd if you feel like chillin' and driving the speed limit!

Matt from Milwaukee, WI 
Oct 12 2005 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Screeching Weasel -My Brain Hurts (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Screeching Weasel
My Brain Hurts (Reissue) CD

I bought it, skimmed it, and didn't really like what I was hearing. I didn't expect much from the cd, I just bought it 'cause the cover looked sweet. Television City Dreams is more my style. This CD is too slow.

Matt from Milwaukee, WI 
Oct 12 2005 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Millencolin -Kingwood CD
Click for more info

Millencolin
Kingwood CD

Not Millencolin at all. They lost their ska influence a while back which was dissapointing, and I could tell they were shifting their scene when Pennybridge came out. That cd is alright if you're sad :( . . . Buy their earlier stuff if you're more into the punk/ska scene. Life on a Plate is my favorite.

Matt from Milwaukee, WI 
Oct 12 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fall Silent -Six Years In The Desert CD
Click for more info

Fall Silent
Six Years In The Desert CD

Umm, wow! Punk metal is amazing!! I'm pretty sure that if you don't buy this, it's because you can't handle how intense it is. The re-make of Semese Street is ridiculously sweet. BUY THIS!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.