THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 56,271 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Nick from Erie, PA 
Aug 22 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Cursive -Happy Hollow CD
Click for more info

Cursive
Happy Hollow CD

This cd is pretty good but not as good as their older stuff pre-Ugly Organ

but I would recomend it to anyone who is a fan of cursive/Indie Rock

Nick from Erie, PA 
Aug 21 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Against Me! -Americans Abroad!! (Live In London) CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Americans Abroad!! (Live In London) CD

this cd is really good it really captures the live aspect of against me! I just wish that it had some classic songs on it from Crime As Forgiven and the song Baby, I'm An Anarchist

Nick from Erie, PA 
Dec 24 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blood Brothers -March On Electric Children CD
Click for more info

Blood Brothers
March On Electric Children CD

this is pretty much the second best Blood Brothers album. Burn Piano Island, Burn being the first

this cd is more raw that Crimes and BPIB

Good Songs = American Vultures, Mr. Electric Ocean, Siamese Gun, and Kiss Of The Octopus

Nick from Erie, PA 
Oct 19 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Death Cab for Cutie -Plans CD
Click for more info

Death Cab for Cutie
Plans CD

The more I listen to this cd the more I like it

Key Songs: Soul Meets Body Brothers on a Hotel Bed Crooked Teeth I Will Follow You Into the Dark Someday You Will Be Loved

Nick from Erie, PA 
Oct 17 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Soiled Doves -Soiled Life CD
Click for more info

Soiled Doves
Soiled Life CD

This is a pretty good cd but I cant get into it as much as I wish I could

I love The Blood Brothers this is for the die-hard fans that were there from the beginnng not the people who heard Crimes first

Nick from Erie, PA 
Oct 11 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Neon Blonde -Chandeliers In The Savannah CD
Click for more info

Neon Blonde
Chandeliers In The Savannah CD

Neon Blonde is pretty cool for being a side project that will most likely only have 1 release but this one is really good and I hope they continue doing music

Nick from Erie, PA 
Oct 11 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Death Cab for Cutie -Transatlanticism CD
Click for more info

Death Cab for Cutie
Transatlanticism CD

I personally think that this is DCFC's best release Photo Album is close but Damn Sound Of Settling is too damn catchy

Nick from Erie, PA 
Oct 11 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Blood Brothers -Crimes CD
Click for more info

Blood Brothers
Crimes CD

Granted this cd is good but I prefer listening to Burn Piano Island, Burn. This Adultery Is Ripe. and March On Electric Children

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.