THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,413 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Mike from Williamsville, NY 
Oct 11 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -SoCal Thrash Demolition 7

V/A
SoCal Thrash Demolition 7"

625 did a great job with this one. A fine compilation which me and my friends have moshed to many a time. I suggest you get this right now. It is cheap, you know.

Mike from Williamsville, NY 
Oct 11 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Casualties -Who's In Control? 7

Casualties
Who's In Control? 7"

The Casualties are an amazing band, and these are three amazing songs by them. A reissue of an old Punkcore release, but good no less.

Mike from Williamsville, NY 
Oct 11 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Chachi On Acid/Hated Principles -Split 7

Chachi On Acid/Hated Principles
Split 7"

This 7" is absolutely odd. I'm giving it a five star rating solely on the fact that it is the most fucked up record I own. Seriously, buy it and see for yourself. It's only two bucks.

Mike from Williamsville, NY 
Oct 11 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Q And Not U -2 Songs 7

Q And Not U
2 Songs 7"

Post DIschord 100, this is probably the best 7" release. And I'm not just saying that because I like the band. This has two amazing songs (X-Polynation and Book Of Flags) which will not leave you disappointed. All fans of this sweetass band will not be disappointed.

Mike from Williamsville, NY 
Oct 11 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Yobs -Christmas Album CD
Click for more info

Yobs
Christmas Album CD

I guarantee you will never find a funnier Christmas CD. And no, the Chipmunks don't count.

Seriously, this puts the Vandals "Oi To The World" to shame. An amazing punk Christmas album that will sure make your relatives and mine alike feel the CHristmas spirit. Or hit you, i haven't decided which.

Mike from Williamsville, NY 
Oct 11 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Faith/Void -Split LP
Click for more info

Faith/Void
Split LP

There's really nothing I can say about this that hasn't been said. Surely this is one of the finest splits ever released (beating NOFX and Rancid by a mile). Both bands bring different styles to the table, with the Faith bringing more of the usual harDCore style and Void bringing their interesting, "play it all as fast as possible" style of play into the mix. A fine record, I suggest listening to the Void side first. About eighty times.

Mike from Williamsville, NY 
Oct 11 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Minutemen -Three Way Tie For Last LP
Click for more info

Minutemen
Three Way Tie For Last LP

There are plenty of better Minutemen albums than this one. However, where else will you find d.boon singing "Have You Ever Seen The Rain"? If you're just getting into the Minutemen pick a different album, but this is a must have for fans.

Mike from Williamsville, NY 
Oct 11 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sodomized By Marsha Brady -Sodomized By Marsha Brady 7

Sodomized By Marsha Brady
Sodomized By Marsha Brady 7"

Looking at the titles of the songs and the record, you're probably saying to yourself, "Wow. This is the most insanely disturbing record ever. I wonder what these songs are even about?" Well, the titles are really different. This is a Florida hardcore/death metal compilation, and as far as compilations go, this one is remarkably atop my list. Burrito Records definitely did a good thing with this album, and I commend them for their... creativity.

Mike from Williamsville, NY 
Oct 11 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Cock Sparrer Tribute 7

V/A
Cock Sparrer Tribute 7"

Amazing record. You can get the Murphys song on the Singles Collection II CD, but the best song on here is "We're COming Back". Four amazing covers by four great bands.

Mike from Williamsville, NY 
Oct 11 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Destrux -Enter The Thrash Kick 7

Destrux
Enter The Thrash Kick 7"

If you don't already own this, you're a pussy. An amazing record which you and your friends can dance to for hours. Or, until someone gets knocked out.

Either way, don't be a pussy. Get it.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.