THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,370 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 27 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Rafat from Leiden, Netherlands 
Oct 28 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Propagandhi -Potemkin City Limits CD
Click for more info

Propagandhi
Potemkin City Limits CD

Not as good as "Less Talk More Rock" but still 5 stars! Great band, my personal favorite! The Fat Mike slam was funny, Chris and Mike started punkvoter so I guess they're being wisecracks. But the Dexter Holland bit hahaha Damn Canadians!

Rafat from Leiden, Netherlands 
Oct 21 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Thrice -Vheissu CD
Click for more info

Thrice
Vheissu CD

Well, this is definatly a band that's in my top 5 list. And they really rank up their with their music, which is a genre of their own. But, about this album. I have a lot of mixed emotions about it, somethings they tried were clever but it's like they tried way too tried on this record to sound "different" forgetting to add that natural Thrice flow you've come to love with the first 3 albums, which all three were different on their own too, they didn't feel out of place like this one. Great band, no doubt about that, but then again hats off to them by taking this risk, I hope they don't stay on this road though. I kinda think this album has a very heavy Radiohead thing going for it on some songs, maybe it's just me. And kinda trippy too... Oh well... 3 Stars just because it doesn't come close to "The Illusion of Safety" and " The Artist in The Ambulance" which are just perfect albums.

Rafat from Leiden, Netherlands 
Oct 8 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Coheed And Cambria -Good Apollo, I'm Burning Star IV CD
Click for more info

Coheed And Cambria
Good Apollo, I'm Burning Star IV CD

This album is different from the other albums, but still something you'd expect from Co&Ca. Great songs, the lyrics seem to reflect a lot of heartbreak which is something Claudio never really sang about in the first two albums. 5 stars for this one...

Rafat from Leiden, Netherlands 
Jul 17 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Crimson CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Crimson CD

I really like this band, they'll be in Holland in August and this cd is really good. I agree with the others though, it's an album in a league of it's own, not comparable to any of the albums, although most of their albums are like that and THAT's why this band is just so great!

Rafat from Leiden, Netherlands 
Dec 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -From Here To Infirmary CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
From Here To Infirmary CD

Alkaline Trio's debut on Vagrant! This is why Vagrant signed these guys!!! Great music, great lyrics, just don't kill yourself

Rafat from Leiden, Netherlands 
Dec 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Inspection 12 -Get Rad CD
Click for more info

Inspection 12
Get Rad CD

I own both their albums, I don't know why they slow their songs down so much and it's been a while since they really put out new songs, all of this I had back off of their mp3.com days, but it's still a great band! I love em!

Rafat from Leiden, Netherlands 
Dec 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sum 41 -Chuck CD
Click for more info

Sum 41
Chuck CD

Great album, they keep progressing every album! I never realy liked their early stuff, but these guys grew on me after "Does This Look Infected?"

Rafat from Leiden, Netherlands 
Apr 23 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Rock Against Bush Vol 1 CD/DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Rock Against Bush Vol 1 CD/DVD

Well this cd was musically decent. I can't say much about it. It looks like Fat Mike is saying the same things again like which he said on "War On Errorism", but it's a positive message. And it's for a good cause, but the songs are kinda weak. The Anti-Flag and Rise Against songs are my favorites.

Rafat from Willemstad, Netherlands Antill 
Jan 30 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bad Religion -Process Of Belief CD
Click for more info

Bad Religion
Process Of Belief CD

They're back at the top, after a few weak releases these guys kick ass. New drummer and THREE guitarists, it's just old school punk at it's finest.

Rafat from Willemstad, Netherlands Antill 
Jan 30 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Used -Used (Enhanced) CD
Click for more info

Used
Used (Enhanced) CD

I never liked this whole screamo fab, but The Used is a good band... If I had to pick one screamo band it would be these guys!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 27 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.