THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,875 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Bryan from Athens, GA 
Oct 2 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
RKL -Keep Laughing - The Best Of RKL CD
Click for more info

RKL
Keep Laughing - The Best Of RKL CD

Great 80s punk hardcore, this cd bieng on interpunk tells you that they have nearly everything you could ever want! this cd contains some of the greatest sounds that influenced many big bands to date! Get this it has all thier greatest hits!

Bryan from Athens, GA 
Oct 2 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Krum Bums -Sound CD
Click for more info

Krum Bums
Sound CD

One of the greatest punk hardcore bands to date, they have great solos and raspy vocals. When i heard thier song Disarm off an compilation i immediately fell in love with this band! So find them on comp or find a small download off of here and give em a try! i give them a 5 star

Bryan from Athens, GA 
Oct 2 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cheap Sex -Headed For A Breakdown CD
Click for more info

Cheap Sex
Headed For A Breakdown CD

If you like the Virus then get this one, you may only have Mike Virus but he's a very intelligent and fast vocalist, also it has that heavy hitting punk core sound that only a few bands can manage! Add this to your collection!

Bryan from Athens, GA 
Oct 2 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Global Threat -What The Fuck Will Change (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

A Global Threat
What The Fuck Will Change (Reissue) CD

fastest punk core band yet, so get it because its fast, its destructive and its great, mark unseen sings with bryan its an older but better cd than most punk core i give it a 5 star for that!

Bryan from Athens, GA 
Oct 2 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
F-Minus/Crack Rock Steady Seven -Split CD
Click for more info

F-Minus/Crack Rock Steady Seven
Split CD

both very sick and twisted bands gotta love it im not as much of a fan of f-minus so im taking off one star since they are ok but the crack rock steady seven is a great band (which is basicaly leftover crack) and choking victim when it all boils down, so get it or suffer!

Bryan from Athens, GA 
Oct 2 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pinhead Gunpowder -Shoot the Moon CD
Click for more info

Pinhead Gunpowder
Shoot the Moon CD

a great cd i personally love the fact that i can hear billie joe with a different band that sounds different than green day and if you love greenday it makes it even better so get it if you like the billie joe vocals and good old tastefull punk rock

Bryan from Oakland, MD 
May 18 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Oxymoron -Best Before 2000 CD
Click for more info

Oxymoron
Best Before 2000 CD

Ahh its wonderfull i love oxymoron, they never change thier sound and the bass is my favorite sound out of thier instruments

Bryan from Oakland, MD 
May 18 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
A Global Threat -Here We Are CD
Click for more info

A Global Threat
Here We Are CD

i love this album dont' get me wrong but the ones with mark unseen were more of a original sound to them :/

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.