THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,735 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Joel from Pacoima, CA 
Sep 24 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against All Authority -All Fall Down CD
Click for more info

Against All Authority
All Fall Down CD

What can I say except that this album is in conjuction with all of AAA's other releases. It is an amazing album from start to finish. In my opinion, AAA have perfected the ska-punk fusion. All around a great release.

Joel from Pacoima, CA 
Sep 24 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Civet -Graceland CD
Click for more info

Civet
Graceland CD

I like Civet because of the simplicity of their sound. It reminds a lot of what older punk sounded like. Halfway decent musicians playing fast and playing loud.

Joel from Pacoima, CA 
Sep 24 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against All Authority -Nothing New For Trash Like You CD
Click for more info

Against All Authority
Nothing New For Trash Like You CD

This cd is great beacause it gathers together all the AAA releases from their 7 in and various compilations. Like all their other albums this one is just as great. If you're unsure, buy it anyway. Its a great collection of songs.

Joel from Pacoima, CA 
Sep 24 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against All Authority -24 Hour Roadside Resistance CD
Click for more info

Against All Authority
24 Hour Roadside Resistance CD

Really heavy/fast ska-punk from some of Florida's finest. AAA offer great music with good honest lyrics. Recommended for fans of Left Alone and Link 80.

Joel from Pacoima, CA 
Sep 24 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dickies -Incredible Shrinking Dickies CD
Click for more info

Dickies
Incredible Shrinking Dickies CD

An L.A. punk classic!!!! This is the epitome of the old school sound. If you like this album then check out other L.A. legends such as The Screamers, The Weirdos, Bags, X, and The Skulls.

Joel from Pacoima, CA 
Sep 24 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Foamers -Foamers CD
Click for more info

Foamers
Foamers CD

The best thing about this album is that it differs from their previous release, ("Six Pints None The Wiser"). It has the same feel of the first album except for the fact that this album seems to be heavier. I really think that these guys are an amazing group and I highly recommend any release by them.

Joel from Pacoima, CA 
Sep 24 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Foamers -Six Pints None The Wiser CD
Click for more info

Foamers
Six Pints None The Wiser CD

Easily one of the best ska-punk albums i have ever heard. The albums energy and aggression are distinct throughout every song. Check out any other releases by Tent City Records, they're all pretty decent.

Joel from Pacoima, CA 
Sep 24 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
No-Cash -Run Your Pockets CD
Click for more info

No-Cash
Run Your Pockets CD

I just got this cd today and i gotta say that it is amazing. Though it is obvious that No Cash are influenced by Choking Victim/LOC, they completely bring their own feel to the music.

Joel from Pacoima, CA 
Sep 24 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Civet -Civet CD
Click for more info

Civet
Civet CD

This is pretty good. Straight ahead punk rock with decent aggression. I saw them at the Knitting Factory in Hollywood and they put on a pretty good show. An all around good album.

Joel from Pacoima, CA 
Sep 24 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Leftover Crack -Rock The 40 Oz: Reloaded CD
Click for more info

Leftover Crack
Rock The 40 Oz: Reloaded CD

4 stars based on the simple fact that most of these songs can be found on their other two releases ("Mediocre Generic and "Fuck World Trade"). This cd is great for those who are already fans of LOC. Though I highly recommend this album, I recommend that you purchase their other two albums first.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.