THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,166 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
John from Bronx, NY 
Sep 22 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Evergreen Terrace -Sincerity Is An Easy Disguise In This Business CD
Click for more info

Evergreen Terrace
Sincerity Is An Easy Disguise In This Business CD

I can admit that I was alittle hesitant about getting this album...but through the first listen through, that hesitation was GONE. Evergreen Terrace basically blew me away with this CD. The songs are so much more dynamic and flow so well. They've definitely taken a good step forward with their song writing abilities on this one!

John from Bronx, NY 
Sep 22 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
As I Lay Dying -Shadows Are Security CD
Click for more info

As I Lay Dying
Shadows Are Security CD

I mean really...what can you say? As I Lay Dying are some of the most talented Metalcore musicians out there. The songs are structured almost brilliantly, and the playing is flawless. This is an awesome follow up CD and does not disappoint one bit...pick this up!

John from Bronx, NY 
Sep 22 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Life In Your Way -Ignite And Rebuild CD
Click for more info

Life In Your Way
Ignite And Rebuild CD

This album continues the melodic hardcore style that everyone knows and expects from Life In Your Way. This is a quality band and an excellent follow up CD. The new guitarist brings so much more to the song writing and over-all sound of this band. Definitely get this!

John from Bronx, NY 
Oct 4 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Glass Casket -We Are Gathered Here Today CD
Click for more info

Glass Casket
We Are Gathered Here Today CD

This CD is phenominal. If you enjoy metalcore with musicians who know what the hell they're doing, then this is your album. It's full of your heavy riffs, ridiculous technical drumming and breakdowns galore. I am impressed with the musicianship on this album, as well as most listeners should be.

John from Bronx, NY 
Apr 15 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Folly -Insanity Later CD
Click for more info

Folly
Insanity Later CD

I have been a fan of Folly for over 2 years, and I can't say how happy I am that they FINALLY released this CD. This CD is SOLID, and if you didn't know....they like to combine metal and ska...weird, but they do it well. Daly's Gone Wrong also flirts with that type of style, but keep it more on the ska-core side. If they would have put Broken on this CD I would have given it a 5....but they didn't...and that's their best song. However they DID put the video for it on the CD, so pop it in your comp when u get the chance.

John from Bronx, NY 
Apr 15 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
From A Second Story Window -Not One Word Has Been Omitted CD
Click for more info

From A Second Story Window
Not One Word Has Been Omitted CD

Absolutely frikkin' crazy ass metal!!! The first song is possibly one of the most brutal songs I could imagine throwing down to at a show. Very technical and lots of breakdowns to dance to. I recommend this CD to anyone who enjoys metalcore.

John from Bronx, NY 
Apr 1 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Remembering Never -Women And Children Die First CD
Click for more info

Remembering Never
Women And Children Die First CD

When my friend played the first CD for me, I didn't like it at all....somethiing just wasn't right about it. Then this album came out and totally blew the first away. He told me to give this CD a try because he felt I wouold like it more than the first....and he was right. Only 4 stars b/c 5 is reserved for greatness.

John from Bronx, NY 
Apr 1 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
With Honor -With Honor CD
Click for more info

With Honor
With Honor CD

AWESOME AWESOME CD. The first time I heard this I immediately had to buy it. Full of high energy sing along hardcore. I wish this one could have been longer than 11 minutes, cuz it's just too good.

John from Bronx, NY 
Apr 1 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
With Honor -Heart Means Everything CD
Click for more info

With Honor
Heart Means Everything CD

All around this is a good CD. I think the songs on the EP were alot better and had more passion to them. This one may have been alittle rushed...but I still love the fast pace and the positive message.

John from Bronx, NY 
Mar 8 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Saves The Day -Through Being Cool CD
Click for more info

Saves The Day
Through Being Cool CD

This is one of my favorite albums of all time. I had lost this CD a few months ago and was sooooo mad. This CD has so many awesomly written songs, and definitely ALOT better then their new stuff.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.