THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,566 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Tom from Audubon, PA 
Sep 25 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Calabrese -13 Halloweens CD
Click for more info

Calabrese
13 Halloweens CD

Yea, they rule. If you like horrorpunk you like this cd. If you like punk you like this cd. Just buy it.

Tom from Audubon, PA 
Sep 21 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Downtown Brown -Moist & Ridiculous CD
Click for more info

Downtown Brown
Moist & Ridiculous CD

Immature and funny. Some songs blow, some rule. Worth buying i suppose, but don't work overtime for it.

Tom from Audubon, PA 
Sep 21 2005 Rating: 2/5 Stars
No Use For A Name -Keep Them Confused LP
Click for more info

No Use For A Name
Keep Them Confused LP

Eh. I really like no use but this let me down big time. Songs are boring, and the singing is sub par. Buy something older.

Tom from Audubon, PA 
Sep 21 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bad Religion -Suffer CD
Click for more info

Bad Religion
Suffer CD

Along with generator, this is my favorite cd. Only downside is its only 26 minutes. Yea, buy it. Suffer, Delirium of Disorder, and Do What you Want are the best tracks.

Tom from Audubon, PA 
Sep 21 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Shai Hulud -That Within Blood Ill-Tempered (Picture Disc) LP
Click for more info

Shai Hulud
That Within Blood Ill-Tempered (Picture Disc) LP

This record gets me pissed off and i start breaking shit. I like that. Cool picture, 1100 copies made. I guess that means that when i'm homeless i can sell it. Buy it.

Tom from Audubon, PA 
Sep 21 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Choking Victim -No Gods/No Managers LP
Click for more info

Choking Victim
No Gods/No Managers LP

This album owns so hard. Everything about it is good. Except for that shithead talking about nutmeg before some of the tracks. I don't care if what he's saying is one hundred percent true, it's annoying. I like every song, especially the secret track which is a different version of crack rock steady. that made me laugh.

The best part about this album is spinning it backwards on hate yer state and being told to kill yourself.

Tom from Audubon, PA 
Sep 21 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Aquabats -Serious Awesomeness DVD
Click for more info

Aquabats
Serious Awesomeness DVD

I found this to be funny. All my friends hate it. Oh well. Buy it if you really like the band or have money you don't want.

Tom from Audubon, PA 
Sep 21 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bad Religion -Generator LP
Click for more info

Bad Religion
Generator LP

If B.R. is your favorite band, you should own generator. If not, you should own generator. this record rules big time... only problem is i got a scratched copy, sent it back and got another scratched copy. the scratch was just on atomic garden which didn't matter too much cause i downloaded that a while back. best songs- generator, no direction, atomic garden.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.