THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,852 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Window Shopping *NEW*






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Stephen from Las Cruces, NM 
Nov 21 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Early November -For All Of This CD
Click for more info

Early November
For All Of This CD

An AMAZING cd from an AMAZING band! these guys got it right first try! while you're at it, check out the new one! it's killer! ^_^

Stephen from Las Cruces, NM 
Nov 21 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Saves The Day -Through Being Cool CD
Click for more info

Saves The Day
Through Being Cool CD

great album. fast, catchy, and all around fun! Emo back when it was stil punk rock. but I still feel "Stay What You Are" is a better album.

Stephen from Las Cruces, NM 
Aug 27 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Mercy Me (#2) 7

Alkaline Trio
Mercy Me (#2) 7"

Great collectors item! It's sitting proudly on my wall. I'd listen to Crawl non-stop if I wasn't afraid of wearing it out! only for true fans or vynal collectors. buy it for Crawl. Mercy Me is the best off Crimson, but far from the best of Alkaline Trio.

Stephen from Las Cruces, NM 
Sep 25 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Satanic Surfers -Unconsciously Confined CD
Click for more info

Satanic Surfers
Unconsciously Confined CD

I love this cd! while the guy who only gave one star has a point, it is ill-informed. If only he had made it track 5 where rodrigo reminds us all that he may be wrong. I highly reccomend this cd. I listen to it at least twice a day.

Stephen from Las Cruces, NM 
Sep 25 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Satanic Surfers -Fragments And Fractions CD
Click for more info

Satanic Surfers
Fragments And Fractions CD

overall a great cd. hasn't left my cd player for a week. I liked it a lot better than going nowhere fast, but that's just me.

Stephen from Las Cruces, NM 
Sep 17 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anniversary -Designing A Nervous Breakdown CD
Click for more info

Anniversary
Designing A Nervous Breakdown CD

I like this cd a lot! I heard track two on a skate video and fell in love. plus the cover art is great. go check out Motion City Soundtrack also. if you're already an MCS fan, you should love this cd.

Stephen from Las Cruces, NM 
Sep 17 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio/Hot Water Music -Split CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio/Hot Water Music
Split CD

really cool cd! I bought it because I heard queen of pain on the show must go off dvd and loved it. hot water music was really good also. but i don't think they did a very good job with bleeder. It was cool to hear it acoustic though. at first i thought it was kind of a lot for only seven songs, but It is well worth the dough.

Stephen from Las Cruces, NM 
Sep 17 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio/One Man Army -Split Series Vol. 5 CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio/One Man Army
Split Series Vol. 5 CD

I'll keep it short. Alkaline good, OMA not so much. I like both bands, but alkaline just outshines One man Army. I listened to OMA's part all the way through, but decided I was board around the sencond song. Alkaline Fans should definately get this one. seeing as how I have only listened to it four times, I may need to give OMA more time to grow on me.

Stephen from Las Cruces, NM 
Sep 17 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sherwood -Sing, But Keep Going CD
Click for more info

Sherwood
Sing, But Keep Going CD

I borrowed this cd from my friend and I have listened to it for a week strait. Deciding i needed my own copy was the smartest use of my money I've ever made. it has a little quicktime video on it also. the band is pretty hilarious. I especially like "learn to sing". it's the fourth greatest song I've ever heard!

Stephen from Las Cruces, NM 
Sep 17 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -We've Had Enough (Import) CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
We've Had Enough (Import) CD

Buy this now!!! I really like the demo version of Blue in the Face. I really was going to get the Vinyl picture disc, but I waited too long and it sold out. shot myself in the foot there. oh well. the other demo version is really good too. Long live the Trio!!!

P.S. this is Joey again :)

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.