THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,380 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 29 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Wali from Irvine, CA 
Feb 23 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cro-Mags -Age Of Quarrel/Best Wishes CD
Click for more info

Cro-Mags
Age Of Quarrel/Best Wishes CD

CRO-MAGS are fucking badass! pick this shit up! i love it! heavy and raw that's how music should be! definetly get this for yourself, for it is essential!

Wali from Irvine, CA 
Feb 23 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dropdead -First Album 1993 CD
Click for more info

Dropdead
First Album 1993 CD

straight up fast as fuck blast beats! good shit, reminds me of charles bronson and bands like that...get it if you are into that brutal blast beats type shit!

Wali from Irvine, CA 
Feb 23 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Doggy Style -Don't Hit Me Up CD
Click for more info

Doggy Style
Don't Hit Me Up CD

doggy style kicks ass! straight up skate punk, some of their songs are kinda poppyish, i was expecting more of something like JFA or stalag 13, but either way this band still kicks ass. i recomend this to you if you are into skatepunk.

Wali from Irvine, CA 
Feb 23 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mentors -Live CD
Click for more info

Mentors
Live CD

this cd is awesome! rape rock kicks ass! all the songs are live and the recording quality ain't too hot but you can still hear through the recording and hear the band, they have a good guitarist and i love the style of music, not too fast really, just slow/kinda medium tempo songs that kick your ass! MENTORS RULE!

Wali from Irvine, CA 
Feb 23 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Antidote -Thou Shalt Not Kill CD
Click for more info

Antidote
Thou Shalt Not Kill CD

this shit's tight...antidotes first full length album, it's straight forward punk, it was released in the 80's. long live NYC HARDCORE!

Wali from Irvine, CA 
Feb 23 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Poison Idea -Pick Your King CD
Click for more info

Poison Idea
Pick Your King CD

this is a great 80's hardcore cd...it's poison idea's first release and i like it, the guitarist just died recently so RIP to him.

Wali from Irvine, CA 
Nov 29 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Charles Bronson -Complete Discocrappy (Double) CD
Click for more info

Charles Bronson
Complete Discocrappy (Double) CD

this shit is fast, loud, and heavy just how i like it. there are over 100 brutally fast songs on here. you can't understand the guy when he's screaming but it's all chill. the only song i didn't like on this is "eazy e is dead and i think that's fucking rad" or something like that, i like eazy e and i think it's fucking stupid they made a song like that. anyways get this shit if you're into the blast heavy fast ass beats. they also have live video footage of them playing which comes along on the second disc if you purchase this. good 90's hardcore right here, really doe.

Wali from Irvine, CA 
Nov 28 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Faith/Void -Split (Remastered) CD
Click for more info

Faith/Void
Split (Remastered) CD

this cd overall is pretty good. i think that void is better than the faith. don't get me wrong, the faith is still a good band, but there's something about void that makes them better. get this shit it's an old school split from DC made by DISCHORD.

Wali from Irvine, CA 
Nov 25 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
F.U.'s -Kill For Christ CD
Click for more info

F.U.'s
Kill For Christ CD

this is good boston hardcore. it sounds more punk which is still cool. i like all boston hardcore and this is good shit right here. get it if you like boston hardcore or any punk

Wali from Irvine, CA 
Nov 25 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
D.I. -Team Goon CD
Click for more info

D.I.
Team Goon CD

great old school hardcore. some members of the adolescents are in it so it's chill. they have some slow heavy dark songs which is badass and they got some midtempo good songs. it's totally worth it!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 29 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.