THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,501 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Marc from Jonkoping, Sweden 
Dec 14 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bright Eyes/Son, Ambulance -Oh Holy Fools Split CD
Click for more info

Bright Eyes/Son, Ambulance
Oh Holy Fools Split CD

this was good but the son, ambulance songs sounded like 'conor covers'. 'no lies, just love' though, is probably in my top 5 of conors songs and i have nearly everything he's done. the whole cd is worth it for that. i just thought the singer in S:A droned on a bit. this gets a four just because mr. oberst is on it

Marc from Jonkoping, Sweden 
Dec 14 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Saddle Creek 50 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Saddle Creek 50 CD

once again saddle creek have blown me away.conor did a wonderful thing starting this label. it brings credit to the 'not-so heavy wieghts' of saddle creek. if your looking for any compilation on interpunk pick this up!. for $10 where can yougo wrong? 11 unreleased tracks, 11 released. there is not 1 bad song on this release. buy buy buy buy buy buy buy buy buy ps. im drunk

Marc from Jonkoping, Sweden 
Dec 5 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead -Worlds Apart CD
Click for more info

And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead
Worlds Apart CD

definetly not as good as source tags, but still a solid release. great intro and first track=mindblowing. but if your just getting into TOD buy source tags and then Elenas tomb. all 5 tracks on tht rock plus theres is bonus material in the form of 3 videos!

Marc from Jonkoping, Sweden 
Dec 5 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Postal Service -Give Up CD
Click for more info

Postal Service
Give Up CD

trippy dance beats accompanied by bens vocals makes this cd irrisistable. its still reasonably close to the top of my 'favourites' pile. get stoned and buy/listen to this now! buy anything by múm too!

Marc from Jonkoping, Sweden 
Dec 5 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Owen -The EP CD
Click for more info

Owen
The EP CD

brilliant Ep, mike at his best. i just wish he'd realese something with more than ten tracks on it.. i have everything hes realesed as 'owen' and all records meet these high standards. if your looking for something by owen, i recommend 'i do percieve' or 'no good for no-one now'. stand out tracks on this-' gazebo', and 'in the morning, before work'.

Marc from Jonkoping, Sweden 
Oct 18 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sigur Ros -( ) CD
Click for more info

Sigur Ros
( ) CD

this is absoulute bliss~. i already had it but lost it so i had to reorder it. think cold, white and bleak winters sitting by the fire or watching the northern lights, and you will have some idea of this. it completed my collection again!. get takk... too and if you get your hands on agaetis byrjun buy it right away!!!. check ot a band called mum too

Marc from Jonkoping, Sweden 
Sep 10 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
December Shade -.A Fragile Cluster Of Ice.EP CD
Click for more info

December Shade
.A Fragile Cluster Of Ice.EP CD

god bless interpunks local section. i found these guy just out of the blue and ordered the cd. the singer sounds remotely ike the singer from my chemical romance, but the music is more in the style of thursday with a lot more talking. the breakdowns rocked my socks and i love the way he raps in 'I dont wanna take what you can give'. very impressed with this.

Marc from Jonkoping, Sweden 
Sep 10 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Circa Survive -Juturna CD
Click for more info

Circa Survive
Juturna CD

this doesnt even need a review. every song is amazing. personal favourites for me are tr.7, and holding someones hair back. so brutally honest, it almost hurts.

Marc from Jonkoping, Sweden 
Sep 10 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Circa Survive -Inuit Sessions EP CD
Click for more info

Circa Survive
Inuit Sessions EP CD

buy buy buy buy buy buy buy buy buy buy buy buy buy buy buy buy buy buy buy buy buy buy buy buy buy buy buy buy before they run out of copies. hndshakes at sunrise is worth the money alone!

Marc from Jonkoping, Sweden 
Sep 10 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Owen -I Do Perceive CD
Click for more info

Owen
I Do Perceive CD

the first owen cd i bought was the s/t. that enthralled me. five minutes of one riff..... then a few months later i bought this. mike kinsella has matured lyrically and musically. theres also a full band on this. it just gives the music body, it doesnt disort anything. five stars for mr. kinsella. buy all four cds together. its like a story.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.